For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1.SK Prostejov

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 2  8,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Za Místním Nádražím  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1.SK Prostejov
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC MSA Dolni Benesov HFK Varnsdorf HFK Viktoria Zizkov AFC Hradec Králové HMFK Vitkovice
AFK Baník Sokolov HMFK Chrudim HFC Vysocina Jihlava HFK Ustí nad Labem
ASK Lisen AFC Slovan Liberec AFK Dukla Prag AFC Zbrojovka Brno AFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim AFK Pardubice

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 5 1 1,70 15:10 579
Away record 9 1 2 6 0,56 6:19 870
Overall balance 19 5 7 7 1,16 21:29 717
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM FC Strani 4-4-2 Diamond 323 1:3
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:00 PM FC MSA Dolni Benesov 4-4-2 125 2:3
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:30 PM FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 999 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-4-2 double 6 864 1:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 Diamond 920 0:1
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-4-2 double 6 871 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 Diamond 768 0:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 470 2:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-4-2 double 6 633 2:2
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:15 AM (13.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-4-2 double 6 540 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 490 3:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) SK Lisen 4-4-2 double 6 1.300 3:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) MFK Chrudim 4-4-2 double 6 474 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:15 AM (11.) FK Dukla Prag 4-4-2 double 6 753 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 double 6 656 2:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FC Hradec Králové 4-4-2 Diamond 720 1:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:15 PM (10.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 3-1-4-2 445 1:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-5-1 2.492 5:0
16 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 double 6 535 2:0
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-1-4-1 539 1:1
18 Tue May 26, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) FK Pardubice 4-1-4-1 152 1:0
19 Sat May 30, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) MFK Vitkovice 4:1
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 FK Fotbal Trinec 17 1 22
10 MFK Chrudim 17 -12 21
11 FK Slavoj Vysehrad 17 -3 20
12 1.SK Prostejov 17 -10 19
13 FK Varnsdorf 17 -19 15
14 FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 17 -13 14
15 MFK Vitkovice 17 -18 10

Matches