For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Aalborg BK

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Aalborg Portland Park  13.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,73 mil. €

Aalborg BK
Superligaen Championship round
League level: DenmarkPlay-Offs
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLyngby BK HAarhus GF AAarhus GF HBröndby IF HAarhus GF ABröndby IF AFC Midtjylland
AEsbjerg fB AFC Nordsjaelland
HAarhus GF HFC Midtjylland AFC Copenhagen HFC Nordsjaelland ASönderjyskE HFC Copenhagen

Performance chart Superligaen Championship round 19/20

Record Superligaen Championship round 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 - 3 1,20 3:7 1.152
Away record 5 3 1 1 2,00 7:4 2.292
Overall balance 10 5 1 4 1,60 10:11 1.722
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Lyngby BK 4-3-3 Attacking 2.971 2:0
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) SönderjyskE 4-3-3 Attacking 4.355 1:1
3 Mon Jul 29, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Silkeborg IF 4-3-3 Attacking 5.885 3:1
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) FC Midtjylland 4-3-3 Attacking 7.965 1:0
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Esbjerg fB 4-3-3 Attacking 4.380 4:0
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) Bröndby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 11.349 2:1
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) AC Horsens 4-3-3 Attacking 2.709 0:5
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Attacking 11.645 1:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Aarhus GF 4-3-3 Attacking 10.235 3:0
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FC Nordsjaelland 4-3-3 Attacking 3.031 2:1
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Randers FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.083 0:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Hobro IK 4-3-3 Attacking 2.734 0:2
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Odense Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 6.086 1:0
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) SönderjyskE 4-3-3 Attacking 3.843 1:3
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Midtjylland 4-3-3 Attacking 6.305 0:1
16 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Randers FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.156 3:3
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) AC Horsens 4-3-3 Attacking 4.048 4:0
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Hobro IK 4-3-3 Attacking 4.520 1:1
19 Mon Dec 9, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Odense Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 5.801 0:0
20 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FC Nordsjaelland 4-3-3 Attacking 3.791 1:3
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Silkeborg IF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.667 0:2
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Bröndby IF 3-5-2 flat 7.896 3:2
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Copenhagen 3-4-3 13.240 3:2
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Lyngby BK 3-4-3 3:0
25 Sun May 31, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Esbjerg fB 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
26 Sun Jun 7, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Aarhus GF 3-5-2 flat x 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
27 Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:00 PM FC Midtjylland 4-3-3 Attacking 224 0:2
28 Wed Jun 17, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Attacking 237 2:0
29 Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Nordsjaelland 4-3-3 Attacking 280 0:4
30 Fri Jun 26, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Aarhus GF 4-3-3 Attacking 300 1:4
31 Sun Jul 5, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Bröndby IF 3-4-3 280 2:0
32 Thu Jul 9, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Aarhus GF 3-4-3 1.627 1:0
33 Sun Jul 12, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) FC Nordsjaelland 3-4-3 910 0:0
34 Sun Jul 19, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Bröndby IF 3-4-3 5.219 0:1
35 Thu Jul 23, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) FC Copenhagen 3-4-3 3.347 0:1
36 Sun Jul 26, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) FC Midtjylland 3-4-3 4.792 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 11, 2019 6:15 PM Nörresundby FB 4-3-3 Attacking 0:8
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:30 PM Vejgaard B 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 0:6
Round of 16 Wed Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking 1.651 0:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 7:30 PM FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Attacking 7.739 2:0
Semi-Finals Wed Jun 10, 2020 9:45 PM Aarhus GF 4-3-3 Attacking 280 3:2
Final Wed Jul 1, 2020 9:00 PM SönderjyskE 4-3-3 Attacking 1.750 2:0
Table section Superligaen Championship round 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Midtjylland 10 32 82
2 FC Copenhagen 10 16 68
3 Aarhus GF 10 17 64
4 Bröndby IF 10 14 56
5 Aalborg BK 10 10 54
6 FC Nordsjaelland 10 5 47

Matches