For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Ain FC

Squad size: 36

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 12  33,3 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium  22.717 Seats

Current transfer record: -4,44 mil. €

Al-Ain FC
UAE Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAjman Club AAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi AKhor Fakkan HBunyodkor Tashkent HAl-Wasl Sports Club AAl Ittihad Kalba Sports Club AHatta Club HAl-Fujairah SC
HAl-Nasr (Dubai) HSharjah Cultural Sports Club
HAl-Dhafra SCC HFC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai HSepahan FC HAl-Nassr FC AAl-Jazira (Abu Dhabi)

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 3 2 1,67 17:11 -
Away record 10 7 1 2 2,20 29:10 -
Overall balance 19 11 4 4 1,95 46:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:45 PM (2.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 4-3-2-1 3:2
2 Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:15 PM (4.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-5-1 1:3
3 Thu Oct 3, 2019 8:15 PM (3.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-2-3-1 3:2
4 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Hatta Club 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
5 Fri Oct 25, 2019 5:15 PM (3.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:7
6 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:45 PM (2.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
7 Thu Nov 7, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FC Baniyas 4-4-2 0:0
8 Wed Dec 11, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-4-2 2:2
9 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Ajman Club 4-2-3-1 1:4
10 Thu Dec 19, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-4-2 1:2
11 Sat Dec 28, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-4-2 0:2
12 Thu Jan 2, 2020 6:45 PM (4.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-4-2 1:2
13 Thu Jan 23, 2020 4:30 PM (5.) Khor Fakkan 4-2-3-1 0:3
14 Fri Feb 14, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 1:4
15 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-2-3-1 5:0
16 Fri Feb 7, 2020 6:15 PM (2.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Thu Feb 27, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) Hatta Club 4-4-2 0:3
18 Thu Mar 5, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-4-2 2:1
19 Sat Mar 14, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-2-3-1 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Tue Feb 11, 2020 4:50 PM Sepahan FC 4-2-3-1 7.028 0:4
Group D Tue Feb 18, 2020 4:55 PM Al-Nassr FC 5-3-2 7.326 1:2
Group D 6:00 PM Al Sadd Sports Club ppd.
Group D 6:00 PM Al Sadd Sports Club ppd.
Group D 9:00 PM Sepahan FC ppd.
Group D 6:00 PM Al-Nassr FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Tue Jan 28, 2020 4:40 PM Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 10.942 1:0
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 19 28 43
2 Al-Ain FC 19 25 37
3 Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 19 12 36
4 Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 19 3 35
5 Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 19 15 35
6 Al-Nasr (Dubai) 19 5 31
7 Al-Wasl Sports Club 19 -2 29

Matches