For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Khor Fakkan

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 8  28,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: -1,15 mil. €

Khor Fakkan
UAE Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHatta Club AFC Baniyas AAjman Club AAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi
ASharjah Cultural Sports Club AAl-Fujairah SC HAl-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) HAl-Nasr (Dubai) HAl-Dhafra SCC HFC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai HAl-Wasl Sports Club AAl Ittihad Kalba Sports Club

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 - 1 5 0,17 3:12 -
Away record 6 - 3 3 0,50 7:11 -
Overall balance 12 - 4 8 0,33 10:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 19, 2019 8:15 PM (14.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
2 Fri Sep 27, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) Hatta Club 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
3 Fri Oct 4, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
4 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
5 Fri Oct 25, 2019 5:15 PM (13.) FC Baniyas 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Fri Nov 1, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-1-4-1 0:1
7 Fri Nov 8, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Ajman Club 4-1-4-1 1:1
8 Tue Dec 10, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-1-4-1 0:2
9 Mon Dec 16, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-1-4-1 2:2
10 Fri Dec 20, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-2-3-1 0:2
11 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:3
12 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:15 PM (14.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 4-4-2 3:2
13 4:30 PM (14.) Al-Ain FC -:-
14 6:00 PM Sharjah Cultural Sports Club -:-
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 12 -3 17
9 Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 12 -6 13
10 Ajman Club 12 -7 13
11 FC Baniyas 12 -7 11
12 Al-Fujairah SC 12 -13 10
13 Hatta Club 12 -11 8
14 Khor Fakkan 12 -13 4

Matches