For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Ararat Yerevan

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 22  71,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Republican Stadium named after Vazgen Sargsyan  14.986 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Ararat Yerevan
Bardsragujn chumb
League level: ArmeniaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Shirak Gyumri AFC Pyunik Erewan AGandzasar Kapan HFC Noah Erewan AFC Lori Vanadzor AFC Yerevan HFC Pyunik Erewan
HAlashkert Yerevan AAlashkert Yerevan HGandzasar Kapan
AFC Ararat-Armenia Yerevan AFC Urartu Yerevan AFC Shirak Gyumri AFC Noah Erewan AFC Noah Erewan

Performance chart Bardsragujn chumb 19/20

Record Bardsragujn chumb 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 2 - 2,33 10:5 317
Away record 9 4 1 4 1,44 14:10 308
Overall balance 15 8 3 4 1,80 24:15 311
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) FC Yerevan 4-3-1-2 500 1:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) FC Shirak Gyumri 4-3-1-2 700 2:1
3 Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:15 PM (2.) FC Pyunik Erewan 4-4-2 double 6 820 1:4
4 Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:15 PM (1.) Alashkert Yerevan 4-4-2 double 6 200 1:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Gandzasar Kapan 4-4-2 double 6 200 0:1
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:15 PM (1.) FC Noah Erewan 4-4-2 double 6 500 1:0
7 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) FC Ararat-Armenia Yerevan 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Lori Vanadzor 4-4-2 double 6 550 1:4
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) FC Urartu Yerevan 4-4-2 double 6 500 1:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) FC Yerevan 4-1-4-1 50 1:3
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) FC Shirak Gyumri 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) FC Pyunik Erewan 4-2-3-1 4:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Alashkert Yerevan 4-4-2 double 6 150 1:1
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Gandzasar Kapan 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
15 Mon Dec 2, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) FC Noah Erewan 4-2-3-1 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM FC Noah Erewan 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
Table section Bardsragujn chumb 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Lori Vanadzor 15 9 28
2 FC Ararat-Armenia Yerevan 15 11 27
3 Alashkert Yerevan 15 11 27
4 FC Ararat Yerevan 15 9 27
5 FC Shirak Gyumri 15 6 25
6 FC Noah Erewan 15 6 24
7 FC Pyunik Erewan 15 2 20

Matches