For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Baniyas

Squad size: 38

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 10  26,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Baniyas Stadium  9.047 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Baniyas
UAE Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 3 2 1,67 12:10 -
Away record 10 2 2 6 0,80 9:17 -
Overall balance 19 6 5 8 1,21 21:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 19, 2019 8:15 PM (9.) Ajman Club 4-2-3-1 2:2
2 Thu Sep 26, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-2-3-1 1:1
3 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:15 PM (8.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-2-3-1 4:3
4 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-1-4-1 2:0
5 Fri Oct 25, 2019 5:15 PM (8.) Khor Fakkan 4-1-4-1 1:1
6 Thu Oct 31, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Thu Nov 7, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Al-Ain FC 5-4-1 Diamond 0:0
8 Tue Dec 10, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 3-4-3 0:0
9 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Hatta Club 3-4-3 1:0
10 Thu Dec 19, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Al-Fujairah SC 3-4-3 1:0
11 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 3-5-2 1:2
12 Thu Jan 2, 2020 4:15 PM (10.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 3-5-2 5:1
13 Thu Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-4-1-1 0:1
14 Tue Jan 28, 2020 3:15 PM (9.) Ajman Club 4-4-1-1 1:4
15 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:15 PM (9.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-4-1-1 1:0
16 Thu Feb 6, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-4-1-1 3:0
17 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-4-1-1 0:1
18 Thu Mar 5, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) Khor Fakkan 4-4-1-1 2:1
19 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:45 PM (9.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 4-4-1-1 2:1
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Al-Nasr (Dubai) 19 5 31
7 Al-Wasl Sports Club 19 -2 29
8 Al-Dhafra SCC 19 1 29
9 FC Baniyas 19 -6 23
10 Ajman Club 19 -14 18
11 Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 19 -15 16
12 Khor Fakkan 19 -14 15

Matches - Season19/20