For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Barry Town

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 1  4,5 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Jenner Park  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Barry Town
Premier League
League Level: WalesFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ACarmarthen Town AFC HCaernarfon Town HCardiff Metropolitan University FC ACefn Druids AFC HAberystwyth Town FC HCaernarfon Town ABala Town FC
AThe New Saints FC HConnah's Quay AConnah's Quay
ACardiff Metropolitan University FC ACaernarfon Town ANewtown AFC HThe New Saints FC HNewtown AFC

Performance Chart Welsh Premier League 18/19

Balance Welsh Premier League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 10 - 1 2,73 25:12 481
Away 11 5 2 4 1,55 15:19 391
Total results 22 15 2 5 2,14 40:31 436
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:30 PM (1.) The New Saints FC ? 287 5:1
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 4:30 PM (11.) Bala Town FC ? 432 3:2
3 Fri Aug 24, 2018 9:35 PM (8.) Llanelli AFC ? 751 1:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:30 PM (7.) Connah's Quay ? 351 2:0
5 Sat Sep 8, 2018 4:30 PM (4.) Llandudno FC ? 260 2:0
6 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:30 PM (8.) Caernarfon Town ? 702 0:1
7 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:30 PM (3.) Cefn Druids AFC ? 262 2:1
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:30 PM (3.) Aberystwyth Town FC ? 476 0:1
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:30 PM (3.) Newtown AFC ? 260 2:0
10 Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:30 PM (4.) Carmarthen Town AFC ? 421 1:0
11 Fri Oct 19, 2018 9:45 PM (3.) Llanelli AFC ? 548 5:2
12 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:30 PM (3.) Bala Town FC ? 194 0:1
13 Sun Nov 4, 2018 4:30 PM (3.) Llandudno FC ? 477 2:1
14 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) Connah's Quay ? 274 2:2
15 Tue Nov 20, 2018 9:45 PM (2.) The New Saints FC ? 763 0:2
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 9:30 PM (3.) Newtown AFC ? 406 4:1
17 Fri Dec 14, 2018 9:45 PM (2.) Carmarthen Town AFC ? 289 2:3
18 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:35 PM (2.) Caernarfon Town ? 459 2:1
19 Wed Dec 26, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) Cardiff Metropolitan University FC ? 686 2:1
20 Mon Dec 31, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Cardiff Metropolitan University FC ? 606 3:0
21 Sat Jan 5, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Cefn Druids AFC ? 205 2:5
22 Sat Jan 12, 2019 9:30 PM (2.) Aberystwyth Town FC ? 489 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Feb 2, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Caernarfon Town 2:0
Second Round Sat Feb 9, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) Bala Town FC -:-
Third Round Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) The New Saints FC 2:2
Fourth Round Sat Feb 23, 2019 9:30 PM (5.) Connah's Quay 1:1
5th round 1st leg Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Newtown AFC 3:0
Sixth Round Sat Mar 23, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Caernarfon Town 4:0
7 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Bala Town FC 2:5
8 Sat Apr 13, 2019 9:30 PM (3.) The New Saints FC 0:4
9 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Connah's Quay 1:1
10 Fri Apr 26, 2019 9:45 PM (4.) Newtown AFC 1:3
League Position Welsh Premier League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Barry Town 22 9 47
2 The New Saints FC 22 51 46
3 Connah's Quay 22 36 45
4 Newtown AFC 22 9 36
5 Caernarfon Town 22 6 34
6 Bala Town FC 22 5 34
7 Cardiff Metropolitan University FC 22 4 30

Matches