For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 15  60,0 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Estádio da Luz  65.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +157,50 mil. €

SL Benfica
Liga NOS
League level: PortugalFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 23 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACD Santa Clara AFC Vizela HCS Marítimo ABoavista Porto FC HZenit St. Petersburg HFC Famalicão HSC Braga AVitória Guimarães SC HDesportivo Aves HRio Ave FC ASporting CP
ARB Leipzig ASC Covilhã AVitória Setúbal FC
AOlympique Lyon

Performance chart Liga NOS 19/20

Record Liga NOS 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 8 - 1 2,67 24:3 53.820
Away record 8 8 - - 3,00 18:3 17.113
Overall balance 17 16 - 1 2,82 42:6 36.546
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:00 PM RB Leipzig 4-4-2 double 6 46.460 1:2
Group G Wed Oct 2, 2019 10:00 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 51.683 3:1
Group G Wed Oct 23, 2019 10:00 PM Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 double 6 53.035 2:1
Group G Tue Nov 5, 2019 10:00 PM Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 double 6 51.077 3:1
Group G Wed Nov 27, 2019 10:00 PM RB Leipzig 4-4-2 38.339 2:2
Group G Tue Dec 10, 2019 10:00 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-4-1-1 40.232 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg 7:55 PM Shakhtar Donetsk -:-
intermediate stage 2nd leg 10:00 PM Shakhtar Donetsk -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-4-2 double 6 62.956 5:0
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Belenenses SAD 4-4-2 double 6 17.821 0:2
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) FC Porto 4-4-2 double 6 62.735 0:2
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) SC Braga 4-4-2 double 6 15.499 0:4
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Gil Vicente FC 4-4-2 double 6 54.706 2:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:30 PM (3.) Moreirense FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.220 1:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Vitória Setúbal FC 4-4-2 double 6 53.115 1:0
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) CD Tondela 4-4-1-1 4.705 0:1
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:15 PM (2.) Portimonense SC 4-4-2 double 6 42.037 4:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Rio Ave FC 4-4-2 double 6 53.579 2:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) CD Santa Clara 4-4-2 double 6 8.309 1:2
12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) CS Marítimo 4-4-2 double 6 52.772 4:0
13 Fri Dec 6, 2019 10:30 PM (1.) Boavista Porto FC 4-4-1-1 18.044 1:4
14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Famalicão 4-4-2 double 6 51.721 4:0
15 Sat Jan 4, 2020 10:30 PM (1.) Vitória Guimarães SC 4-4-2 27.291 0:1
16 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Desportivo Aves 4-4-1-1 50.760 2:1
17 Fri Jan 17, 2020 11:15 PM (1.) Sporting CP 4-4-2 double 6 41.017 0:2
18 7:30 PM (1.) FC Paços de Ferreira -:-
19 9:00 PM Belenenses SAD -:-
20 10:30 PM FC Porto -:-
21 8:00 PM SC Braga -:-
22 9:30 PM Gil Vicente FC -:-
23 10:45 PM Moreirense FC -:-
24 6:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC -:-
25 6:00 PM CD Tondela -:-
26 6:00 PM Portimonense SC -:-
27 7:00 PM Rio Ave FC -:-
28 7:00 PM CD Santa Clara -:-
29 7:00 PM CS Marítimo -:-
30 7:00 PM Boavista Porto FC -:-
31 7:00 PM FC Famalicão -:-
32 7:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC -:-
33 7:00 PM Desportivo Aves -:-
34 7:00 PM Sporting CP -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC 4-4-2 double 6 37.507 0:0
Group B Tue Dec 3, 2019 10:15 PM SC Covilhã 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group B Sat Dec 21, 2019 10:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.084 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:30 PM CD Cova Piedade 4-4-2 double 6 0:4
Fourth Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:45 PM FC Vizela 4-4-1-1 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 10:45 PM SC Braga 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
Quarter-Finals Tue Jan 14, 2020 11:15 PM Rio Ave FC 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg 5:00 PM FC Famalicão -:-
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 5:00 PM FC Famalicão -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:45 PM Sporting CP 4-4-2 double 6 28.636 5:0
Table section Liga NOS 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SL Benfica 17 36 48
2 FC Porto 17 24 41
3 FC Famalicão 17 5 31
4 Sporting CP 17 8 29
5 SC Braga 17 7 27
6 Vitória Guimarães SC 17 7 25
7 Rio Ave FC 17 3 25

Matches