For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

BK Fremad Amager

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23,0

Foreigners: 12  57,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Sundby Idrætspark  7.200 Seats

Current transfer record: -50 thousand €

BK Fremad Amager
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Fredericia HNaestved Boldklub HFC Roskilde HNyköbing FC AVendsyssel FF AHB Köge HVejle Boldklub
HKolding IF HSkive IK HViborg FF AKolding IF
ASkive IK AFC Roskilde AFC Fredericia AHvidovre IF

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Record NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 6 3 1,76 31:18 841
Away record 16 5 4 7 1,19 14:27 862
Overall balance 33 13 10 10 1,48 45:45 851
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:00 PM Boldklubben Skjold BK Fremad Amager 3-5-2 Olof Mellberg 0:1
Second Round Wed Sep 11, 2019 9:00 PM BK Fremad Amager Lyngby BK 5-3-2 Azrudin Valentic 1.354 6:5 on pens
Third Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:15 PM BK Fremad Amager FC Midtjylland 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic 2.304 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM BK Fremad Amager AC Horsens 5-3-2 Azrudin Valentic 2.019 0:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:45 PM BK Fremad Amager Vejle Boldklub 3-5-2 flat Olof Mellberg 1.660 2:2
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM Vendsyssel FF BK Fremad Amager 5-4-1 Olof Mellberg 1.335 0:1
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:45 PM BK Fremad Amager Skive IK 5-4-1 Olof Mellberg 1.220 0:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM BK Fremad Amager Nyköbing FC 5-4-1 Olof Mellberg 1.350 2:3
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM Hvidovre IF BK Fremad Amager 5-3-2 Olof Mellberg 1.216 0:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM HB Köge BK Fremad Amager 5-3-2 Olof Mellberg 904 3:1
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM BK Fremad Amager Naestved Boldklub 3-5-2 Olof Mellberg 1.185 1:0
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM Kolding IF BK Fremad Amager 5-3-2 Azrudin Valentic 960 0:0
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM BK Fremad Amager Viborg FF 5-3-2 Azrudin Valentic 1.193 1:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM FC Fredericia BK Fremad Amager 4-4-1-1 Timur Daguev 925 1:2
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:45 PM BK Fremad Amager FC Roskilde 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic 1.016 2:1
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM Nyköbing FC BK Fremad Amager 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic 734 2:2
13 Thu Nov 21, 2019 8:00 PM BK Fremad Amager HB Köge 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic 875 1:1
14 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM Viborg FF BK Fremad Amager 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic 2.480 5:0
15 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM BK Fremad Amager Hvidovre IF 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic 1.214 0:2
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM Vejle Boldklub BK Fremad Amager 5-4-1 Azrudin Valentic 2.104 4:0
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:45 PM BK Fremad Amager Vendsyssel FF 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic 686 3:0
18 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:45 PM Naestved Boldklub BK Fremad Amager 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic 1.016 0:1
19 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM BK Fremad Amager FC Fredericia 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic 1.043 4:2
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM Skive IK BK Fremad Amager 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic x 2:1
21 Sat May 30, 2020 5:00 PM BK Fremad Amager Kolding IF 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic x 2:2
22 Sat Jun 6, 2020 2:00 PM FC Roskilde BK Fremad Amager 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic x 2:1
23 Wed Jun 10, 2020 6:00 PM BK Fremad Amager Naestved Boldklub 5-4-1 Azrudin Valentic 500 1:0
24 Sat Jun 13, 2020 3:00 PM FC Fredericia BK Fremad Amager 5-3-2 Azrudin Valentic 350 3:1
25 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM BK Fremad Amager Skive IK 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic 450 0:0
26 Thu Jun 25, 2020 7:00 PM Hvidovre IF BK Fremad Amager 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic 487 3:0
27 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:00 PM BK Fremad Amager FC Roskilde 4-4-2 Azrudin Valentic 499 2:0
28 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM BK Fremad Amager Nyköbing FC 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic 499 4:0
29 Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM Vendsyssel FF BK Fremad Amager 3-5-2 Azrudin Valentic 435 0:1
30 Fri Jul 10, 2020 8:00 PM BK Fremad Amager Viborg FF 5-4-1 Azrudin Valentic 499 2:2
31 Wed Jul 15, 2020 8:00 PM HB Köge BK Fremad Amager 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic 350 0:1
32 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:00 PM Kolding IF BK Fremad Amager 4-4-1-1 Azrudin Valentic 500 2:2
33 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM BK Fremad Amager Vejle Boldklub 3-4-2-1 Azrudin Valentic 400 4:1