For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Boldklubben af 1893

Squad size: 20

Average age: 21,6

Foreigners: 1  5,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Østerbro Stadion  7.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Boldklubben af 1893
2.Division Kvalifikationsspil
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Division Oprykningsspil 18/19

Record 2.Division Oprykningsspil 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 - 3 1,20 7:8 266
Away record 6 4 - 2 2,00 11:4 378
Overall balance 11 6 - 5 1,64 18:12 327
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 7, 2018 7:00 PM IF Skjold Birkeröd 4-2-3-1 152 2:3 AET
Second Round Wed Sep 5, 2018 8:30 PM HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking 294 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM Brönshöj Boldklub 4-3-3 Defending 576 0:4
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 2:00 PM Skovshoved IF 4-2-3-1 237 1:2
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:00 PM Boldklubben Marienlyst 4-3-3 Attacking 137 1:2
4 Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:00 PM Vanlöse IF 4-4-2 299 0:2
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 2:00 PM Avarta 4-3-3 Defending 182 0:1
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM Akademisk Boldklub 4-3-3 Defending 373 1:4
7 Sat Sep 8, 2018 3:00 PM BK Frem 4-2-3-1 937 0:1
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM Slagelse B&I 4-3-3 Defending 294 1:1
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-3-3 Defending 216 0:3
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM Hellerup IK 4-3-3 Attacking 266 0:2
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM Middelfart Boldklub 4-3-3 Defending 201 0:4
12 Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM Vanlöse IF 4-3-3 Defending 225 0:3
13 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM Skovshoved IF 4-3-3 Defending 272 3:3
14 Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:00 PM Akademisk Boldklub 4-3-3 Defending 302 3:0
15 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM BK Frem 4-3-3 Defending 733 1:0
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM Brönshöj Boldklub 4-2-3-1 576 3:1
17 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-2-3-1 201 1:2
18 Sat Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM Slagelse B&I 4-3-3 Defending 577 2:1
19 Sat Mar 23, 2019 2:00 PM Hellerup IK 4-3-3 Defending 567 0:3
20 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM Boldklubben Marienlyst 4-3-3 Defending 241 6:0
21 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM Middelfart Boldklub 4-3-3 Defending 302 2:5
22 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM Avarta 4-3-3 Defending 293 4:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Brabrand IF 4-3-3 Defending 242 0:3
2 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Middelfart Boldklub 4-3-3 Defending 207 0:2
3 Sat May 4, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Defending 408 1:0
4 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Kolding IF 4-3-3 Defending 551 2:1
5 Sat May 18, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Jammerbugt FC 4-3-3 Defending 200 1:2
6 Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Akademisk Boldklub 4-3-3 Defending 296 1:0
7 Sat May 25, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Brönshöj Boldklub 4-3-3 Defending 525 0:2
8 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Vanlöse IF 4-3-3 Defending 289 3:1
9 Wed Jun 5, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Hellerup IK 4-3-3 Defending 287 0:3
10 Mon Jun 10, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Aarhus Fremad 4-3-3 Defending 336 2:3
11 Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Ringköbing IF 4-3-3 Defending 255 1:2

Matches - Season18/19