For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Boldklubben af 1893

Squad size: 22

Average age: 22,6

Players playing abroad: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Østerbro Stadion  7.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Boldklubben af 1893
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sat 11.08.2018 14:00 Skovshoved IF 4-2-3-1 237 1:2
3 Sat 18.08.2018 15:00 Boldklubben Marienlyst 4-3-3 Attacking 137 1:2
5 Sun 26.08.2018 14:00 Avarta 4-3-3 Defending 182 0:1
7 Sat 08.09.2018 15:00 BK Frem 4-2-3-1 937 0:1
9 Sat 22.09.2018 15:00 Hilleröd Fodbold 4-3-3 Defending 216 0:3
12 Sat 13.10.2018 16:00 Vanlöse IF 4-3-3 Defending 225 0:3
15 Sat 03.11.2018 16:00 BK Frem 4-3-3 Defending 733 1:0
19 Sat 23.03.2019 14:00 Hellerup IK 4-3-3 Defending 567 0:3
20 Sat 30.03.2019 16:00 Boldklubben Marienlyst 4-3-3 Defending 241 6:0
21 Sat 06.04.2019 15:00 Middelfart Boldklub 4-3-3 Defending 302 2:5
22 Sat 13.04.2019 15:00 Avarta 4-3-3 Defending 293 4:3
Table section 2.Division 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Middelfart Boldklub 22 14 40
2 Akademisk Boldklub 22 16 39
3 Brönshöj Boldklub 22 12 36
4 Boldklubben af 1893 22 2 35
5 Vanlöse IF 22 6 33
6 Hellerup IK 22 6 32
7 BK Frem 22 4 31

Matches - Season18/19