For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Avarta

Squad size: 27

Average age: 22,4

Players playing abroad: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Espelunden Stadion  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Avarta
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Division Kvalifikationsspil 18/19

Record 2.Division Kvalifikationsspil 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 - 1 2,40 14:4 312
Away record 6 2 3 1 1,50 11:11 193
Overall balance 11 6 3 2 1,91 25:15 247
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 7:00 PM FC Nakskov 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
Second Round Tue Sep 4, 2018 6:15 PM B1908 Amager 4-3-3 Attacking 444 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 5, 2018 2:00 PM Akademisk Boldklub 5-3-2 384 0:1
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM Brönshöj Boldklub 5-3-2 509 4:3
3 Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:00 PM Middelfart Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 182 0:1
4 Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:00 PM Slagelse B&I 5-3-2 664 2:0
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 2:00 PM Boldklubben af 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 182 0:1
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM Boldklubben Marienlyst 5-3-2 137 1:4
7 Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:00 PM Hellerup IK 4-4-2 263 2:0
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:00 PM Vanlöse IF 4-4-1-1 401 0:1
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:00 PM Skovshoved IF 5-3-2 131 0:1
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:00 PM BK Frem 3-4-3 450 0:0
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-4-2 239 1:1
12 Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:00 PM Slagelse B&I 4-2-3-1 380 1:0
13 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:00 PM Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-1-1 355 1:2
14 Sun Oct 28, 2018 2:00 PM Boldklubben Marienlyst 4-4-2 204 1:1
15 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM Hellerup IK 4-4-2 303 5:1
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:00 PM Vanlöse IF 4-4-2 633 1:1
17 Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:30 AM Brönshöj Boldklub 3-5-2 flat 490 2:2
18 Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:00 PM Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-2 double 6 417 1:1
19 Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:00 PM Skovshoved IF 4-4-2 360 2:1
20 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM BK Frem 4-4-2 1.210 1:0
21 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-4-2 302 2:3
22 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM Boldklubben af 1893 4-4-2 293 4:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FC Sydvest 05 4-4-2 147 1:1
2 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) BK Frem 4-4-2 484 1:3
3 Sat May 4, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Odder IGF 4-4-2 105 4:1
4 Sun May 12, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Vejgaard B 5-3-2 228 2:0
5 Sun May 19, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Slagelse B&I 5-3-2 434 1:1
6 Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Hilleröd Fodbold 3-5-2 147 0:0
7 Fri May 24, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Skovshoved IF 5-3-2 210 2:1
8 Sat Jun 1, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Dalum IF 5-3-2 247 3:5
9 Mon Jun 10, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Boldklubben Marienlyst 5-3-2 334 3:0
10 Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Tarup-Paarup IF 5-3-2 75 2:3
11 Sat Jun 22, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Kjellerup IF 5-3-2 304 6:0
Table section 2.Division 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Hellerup IK 22 6 32
7 BK Frem 22 4 31
8 Slagelse B&I 22 0 30
9 Hilleröd Fodbold 22 -2 30
10 Avarta 22 -1 24
11 Skovshoved IF 22 -22 22
12 Boldklubben Marienlyst 22 -35 10

Matches - Season18/19