To use this site, please enable Javascript.

BK Frem

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 3  10,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Valby Idrætspark  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

BK Frem
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Division Oprykningsspil 19/20

Record 2.Division Oprykningsspil 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 1 - 2 1,00 5:5 415
Away record 3 - 1 2 0,33 4:12 400
Overall balance 6 1 1 4 0,67 9:17 407
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM FC Sunshine 4-4-2 0:3
Second Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:15 PM Avarta 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM FA 2000 5-3-2 1.035 2:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-4-2 double 6 396 1:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM Slagelse B&I 4-4-1-1 612 1:2
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM Boldklubben af 1893 4-4-2 double 6 512 0:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM Hellerup IK 4-4-2 double 6 695 1:4
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM Avarta 4-4-2 double 6 558 0:0
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-2 double 6 1.242 3:2
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM Holbaek B&I 4-4-2 double 6 603 1:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM Vanlöse IF 4-4-1-1 954 1:1
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM FC Helsingör 4-1-4-1 991 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM Skovshoved IF 4-4-2 double 6 442 0:4
12 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-4-2 double 6 723 1:0
13 Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:00 PM Boldklubben af 1893 4-4-2 double 6 690 0:1
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM Slagelse B&I 4-4-2 double 6 442 2:3
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:45 PM FA 2000 4-4-2 double 6 539 4:4
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM Holbaek B&I 4-4-2 double 6 873 2:0
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM Hellerup IK 4-4-2 double 6 745 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Brabrand IF 4-4-2 double 6 439 1:2
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-2 double 6 400 2:2
3 Wed Jun 24, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Thisted FC 4-4-2 double 6 400 3:2
4 Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-2 double 6 391 4:2
5 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Jammerbugt FC 4-4-2 414 0:1
6 Sat Jul 4, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Aarhus Fremad 4-3-3 Defending 400 7:0
Table section 2.Division 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Vanlöse IF 17 7 30
3 Brönshöj Boldklub 17 3 29
4 Hellerup IK 17 7 27
5 BK Frem 17 4 25
6 Avarta 17 1 24
7 Boldklubben af 1893 17 -7 20
8 Hilleröd Fodbold 17 -9 19

Matches - Season 19/20