For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Brabrand IF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,7

Players playing abroad: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Brabrand IF's Idrætsanlæg  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Brabrand IF
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Division Oprykningsspil 18/19

Record 2.Division Oprykningsspil 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 1 3 1,17 11:11 218
Away record 5 4 1 - 2,60 11:4 520
Overall balance 11 6 2 3 1,82 22:15 355
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 8, 2018 7:00 PM Hirtshals BK Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 0:9
Second Round Wed Sep 5, 2018 6:15 PM Brabrand IF Silkeborg IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 2:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 3:00 PM Brabrand IF Jammerbugt FC 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 151 1:1
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM FC Sydvest 05 Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 127 0:1
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:00 PM Brabrand IF Odder IGF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 166 4:1
4 Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:00 PM Kjellerup IF Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 203 1:2
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM Brabrand IF Aarhus Fremad 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 348 1:1
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM Dalum IF Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 243 0:1
7 Sat Sep 8, 2018 3:00 PM Brabrand IF Kolding IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 224 2:2
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM Brabrand IF Skive IK 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 248 1:2
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:00 PM Tarup-Paarup IF Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 150 0:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM Brabrand IF Ringköbing IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 198 1:2
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 2:00 PM Vejgaard B Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 250 0:2
12 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM Brabrand IF Kjellerup IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 222 2:0
13 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:00 PM Aarhus Fremad Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 828 2:0
14 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM Brabrand IF FC Sydvest 05 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 276 5:3
15 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM Kolding IF Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 560 0:2
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:00 PM Jammerbugt FC Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 217 1:1
17 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM Brabrand IF Tarup-Paarup IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 120 1:1
18 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:00 PM Ringköbing IF Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 150 0:3
19 Sat Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM Brabrand IF Vejgaard B 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 228 1:0
20 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM Odder IGF Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 137 1:2
21 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM Brabrand IF Dalum IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 152 2:0
22 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM Skive IK Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 669 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:00 PM Brabrand IF Boldklubben af 1893 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 242 0:3
2 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM Ringköbing IF Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 392 1:2
3 Sat May 4, 2019 3:00 PM Brabrand IF Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 188 3:2
4 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 PM Brabrand IF Skive IK 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 308 1:1
5 Sun May 19, 2019 4:00 PM Akademisk Boldklub Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 285 1:2
6 Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 PM Brabrand IF Vanlöse IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 148 1:3
7 Sat May 25, 2019 4:00 PM Kolding IF Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 850 0:2
8 Sat Jun 1, 2019 3:00 PM Brabrand IF Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 212 5:0
9 Wed Jun 5, 2019 8:00 PM Aarhus Fremad Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 921 1:1
10 Mon Jun 10, 2019 3:00 PM Brabrand IF Jammerbugt FC 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 212 1:2
11 Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM Hellerup IK Brabrand IF 4-4-2 Tom Söjberg 150 1:4