To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Brabrand IF

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Brabrand IF's Idrætsanlæg  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Brabrand IF
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Division Oprykningsspil 19/20

Record 2.Division Oprykningsspil 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 2 - 1 2,00 4:4 169
Away record 3 1 1 1 1,33 3:6 268
Overall balance 6 3 1 2 1,67 7:10 219
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-4-2 2:3 AET
Second Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:15 PM FC Fredericia ? 228 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM Dalum IF 4-4-2 317 1:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM Ringköbing IF 4-4-2 202 2:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-4-2 260 1:0
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM Vejgaard B 4-4-2 280 2:2
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM Thisted FC 4-4-2 188 1:2
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:30 PM VSK Aarhus 4-4-2 289 0:3
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM FC Sydvest 05 4-4-2 178 2:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-2 202 4:4
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM Middelfart Boldklub 5-4-1 328 1:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM Jammerbugt FC 4-4-2 148 3:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM Naesby Boldklub 4-4-2 161 0:0
12 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM FC Sydvest 05 4-4-2 205 1:4
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM Middelfart Boldklub 4-4-2 218 2:0
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM Akademisk Boldklub 4-4-2 518 2:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM VSK Aarhus 4-4-2 150 1:3
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-4-2 1.972 4:1
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM Vejgaard B 4-4-2 148 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) BK Frem 4-4-2 439 1:2
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Avarta 4-4-2 175 3:2
3 Wed Jun 24, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Helsingör 4-4-2 257 0:2
4 Sat Jun 27, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Hellerup IK 4-4-2 145 4:0
5 Wed Jul 1, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-2 220 1:1
6 Sat Jul 4, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Vanlöse IF 4-4-2 75 1:0
Table section 2.Division 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Aarhus Fremad 17 23 38
2 Middelfart Boldklub 17 9 31
3 Brabrand IF 17 9 29
4 Thisted FC 17 5 28
5 Akademisk Boldklub 17 8 27
6 Jammerbugt FC 17 4 23
7 VSK Aarhus 17 -2 23

Matches - Season 19/20