To use this site, please enable Javascript.

BSC Young Boys

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 9  34,6 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Stadion Wankdorf  31.783 Seats

Current transfer record: +8,75 m €

BSC Young Boys
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 20 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Lausanne-Sport AFC Lugano HBayer 04 Leverkusen HServette FC ABayer 04 Leverkusen HFC Zürich AFC Sion HFC St. Gallen 1879
AFC Luzern AFC Basel 1893 HFC Vaduz AFC St. Gallen 1879
AAjax Amsterdam HAjax Amsterdam AFC St. Gallen 1879

Performance chart Super League 20/21

Record Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 10 3 1 2,36 26:11 919
Away record 14 8 6 - 2,14 27:10 453
Overall balance 28 18 9 1 2,25 53:21 686
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 9:15 PM BSC Young Boys KÍ Klaksvík 4-3-3 Attacking Gerardo Seoane x 3:1
Third Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 9:30 PM FC Midtjylland BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking Gerardo Seoane x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group A Thu Oct 22, 2020 7:55 PM BSC Young Boys AS Roma 3-4-3 Gerardo Seoane 1:2
Group A Thu Oct 29, 2020 10:00 PM CFR Cluj BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking Gerardo Seoane x 1:1
Group A Thu Nov 5, 2020 10:00 PM BSC Young Boys CSKA-Sofia 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane x 3:0
Group A Thu Nov 26, 2020 7:55 PM CSKA-Sofia BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane x 0:1
Group A Thu Dec 3, 2020 10:00 PM AS Roma BSC Young Boys 3-4-2-1 Gerardo Seoane x 3:1
Group A Thu Dec 10, 2020 7:55 PM BSC Young Boys CFR Cluj 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 2:1
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 18, 2021 7:55 PM BSC Young Boys Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane x 4:3
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 25, 2021 10:00 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane x 0:2
last 16 1st leg Thu Mar 11, 2021 7:55 PM Ajax Amsterdam BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane x 3:0
last 16 2nd leg Thu Mar 18, 2021 10:00 PM BSC Young Boys Ajax Amsterdam 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 9:30 PM BSC Young Boys KF Tirana 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 PM BSC Young Boys FC Zürich 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 2:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:00 PM FC Sion BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 0:0
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM BSC Young Boys FC Vaduz 3-4-2-1 Gerardo Seoane 11.660 1:0
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 PM Servette FC BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 5.240 0:0
5 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:00 PM BSC Young Boys FC Luzern 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 100 2:1
6 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM FC Lugano BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 0:2
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM BSC Young Boys FC St. Gallen 1879 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 0:0
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:30 PM BSC Young Boys FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 15 2:1
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM FC Lausanne-Sport BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 5 0:3
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM FC Luzern BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 2:3
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM BSC Young Boys Servette FC 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 1:2
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:30 PM FC Basel 1893 BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 0:2
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:15 PM BSC Young Boys FC Lugano 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 2:2
14 Tue Dec 22, 2020 9:30 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 1:2
15 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM FC Vaduz BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 0:0
16 Wed Feb 10, 2021 9:30 PM BSC Young Boys FC Lausanne-Sport 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 1:0
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM BSC Young Boys FC Sion 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 2:1
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:15 PM FC Zürich BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 1:4
19 Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:00 PM BSC Young Boys FC Lausanne-Sport 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 4:2
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM FC Lugano BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 1:3
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM BSC Young Boys Servette FC 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 2:0
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM FC Luzern BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 2:2
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:30 PM FC Basel 1893 BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 1:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 7:15 PM BSC Young Boys FC Vaduz 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 1:1
25 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 2:2
26 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM BSC Young Boys FC Zürich 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 4:0
27 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:00 PM FC Sion BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 0:3
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM BSC Young Boys FC St. Gallen 1879 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane 2:0
29 5:00 PM BSC Young Boys FC Lugano -:-
30 9:30 PM FC Zürich BSC Young Boys -:-
31 5:00 PM BSC Young Boys FC Sion -:-
32 5:00 PM Servette FC BSC Young Boys -:-
33 unknown BSC Young Boys FC Basel 1893 -:-
34 unknown FC Vaduz BSC Young Boys -:-
35 unknown BSC Young Boys FC Luzern -:-
36 unknown FC Lausanne-Sport BSC Young Boys -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Round of 16 Thu Apr 8, 2021 7:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Gerardo Seoane x 4:1