For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Caernarfon Town

Squad size: 20

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 1  5,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: The Oval  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Caernarfon Town
Premier League
League Level: WalesFirst Tier
League position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HCarmarthen Town AFC ABala Town FC HBarry Town HBala Town FC HConnah's Quay HNewtown AFC
HLlandudno FC ALlandudno FC
ABarry Town AConnah's Quay ANewtown AFC HThe New Saints FC ABarry Town AThe New Saints FC ABala Town FC

Performance Chart Welsh Premier League 18/19

Balance Welsh Premier League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 5 3 3 1,64 18:13 921
Away 11 4 4 3 1,45 14:13 388
Total results 22 9 7 6 1,55 32:26 655
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 7:15 PM (5.) Cefn Druids AFC ? 887 1:0
2 Fri Aug 17, 2018 9:45 PM (6.) Newtown AFC ? 438 2:0
3 Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:30 PM (6.) Cardiff Metropolitan University FC ? 259 0:1
4 Fri Aug 31, 2018 9:45 PM (5.) The New Saints FC ? 1.345 0:3
5 Tue Sep 11, 2018 9:45 PM (8.) Connah's Quay ? 252 0:1
6 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:30 PM (5.) Barry Town ? 702 0:1
7 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:30 PM (6.) Llanelli AFC ? 621 3:0
8 Fri Sep 28, 2018 9:45 PM (4.) Cefn Druids AFC ? 402 1:1
9 Fri Oct 5, 2018 9:45 PM (6.) Bala Town FC ? 932 2:2
10 Fri Oct 12, 2018 9:45 PM (6.) Aberystwyth Town FC ? 229 0:0
11 Fri Oct 19, 2018 9:45 PM (7.) Newtown AFC ? 1.011 0:3
12 Fri Oct 26, 2018 9:45 PM (7.) Connah's Quay ? 861 0:0
13 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:30 PM (8.) Carmarthen Town AFC ? 334 4:3
14 Fri Nov 9, 2018 9:45 PM (8.) The New Saints FC ? 416 0:1
15 Sat Nov 17, 2018 7:15 PM (7.) Cardiff Metropolitan University FC ? 1.032 2:0
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:30 PM (7.) Llanelli AFC ? 240 2:2
17 Fri Dec 14, 2018 9:45 PM (7.) Aberystwyth Town FC ? 631 4:0
18 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:35 PM (7.) Barry Town ? 459 2:1
19 Sat Dec 29, 2018 2:00 PM (7.) Llandudno FC ? 1.361 3:3
20 Tue Jan 1, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Llandudno FC ? 675 1:1
21 Sat Jan 5, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Carmarthen Town AFC ? 752 3:1
22 Sat Jan 12, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) Bala Town FC ? 561 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Feb 2, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Barry Town 2:0
Second Round Fri Feb 8, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Connah's Quay 6:2
Third Round Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) Newtown AFC 3:2
Fourth Round Mon Feb 25, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) The New Saints FC 0:3
Fifth Round Fri Mar 8, 2019 9:45 PM (4.) Bala Town FC 1:0
Sixth Round Sat Mar 23, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Barry Town 4:0
7 Fri Apr 5, 2019 9:45 PM (4.) Connah's Quay 1:0
8 Fri Apr 12, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) Newtown AFC 4:1
9 Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:30 PM (2.) The New Saints FC 3:1
10 Fri Apr 26, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) Bala Town FC 1:0
League Position Welsh Premier League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 The New Saints FC 22 51 46
3 Connah's Quay 22 36 45
4 Newtown AFC 22 9 36
5 Caernarfon Town 22 6 34
6 Bala Town FC 22 5 34
7 Cardiff Metropolitan University FC 22 4 30
8 Aberystwyth Town FC 22 -17 27

Matches