For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Carlisle United

Squad size: 17

Average age: 22,7

Foreigners: 3  17,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Brunton Park  18.202 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,10 mil. €

Carlisle United
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWalsall FC AForest Green Rovers ACambridge United HNewport County
ACardiff City AOldham Athletic AMansfield Town HSwindon Town ACrawley Town HMorecambe FC
ACrewe Alexandra HPlymouth Argyle HCardiff City HCheltenham Town HColchester United

Performance chart League Two 19/20

Record League Two 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 5 7 7 1,16 17:26 4.140
Away record 18 5 5 8 1,11 22:30 4.662
Overall balance 37 10 12 15 1,14 39:56 4.394
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A7 Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:45 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 5-4-1 893 2:4
group A7 Tue Oct 15, 2019 9:45 PM Blackpool FC 5-4-1 911 2:1
group A7 Tue Nov 12, 2019 9:45 PM Morecambe FC 3-5-2 flat 802 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Crawley Town 4-4-2 4.833 2:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking 7.024 3:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Mansfield Town 4-3-3 Attacking 4.576 0:2
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:45 PM (17.) Cheltenham Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2.634 2:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Salford City 4-3-3 Attacking 4.806 2:2
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Scunthorpe United 4-3-3 Attacking 3.359 0:1
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Exeter City 4-3-3 Attacking 4.167 1:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Stevenage FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.616 2:3
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:45 PM (14.) Forest Green Rovers 5-4-1 3.219 0:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Bradford City 5-3-2 14.217 3:1
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Oldham Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking 4.321 1:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Newport County 4-1-4-1 3.681 1:0
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Crewe Alexandra 5-3-2 4.521 2:4
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Plymouth Argyle 3-5-2 8.446 2:0
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:45 PM (19.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 3.324 0:2
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Leyton Orient 5-3-2 5.765 1:1
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Macclesfield Town 4-3-3 Attacking 3.880 2:1
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Port Vale FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.783 2:1
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Cambridge United 4-4-2 4.041 0:0
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Morecambe FC 5-4-1 3.126 1:1
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Grimsby Town 4-3-3 Defending 3.653 0:0
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Colchester United 4-4-2 double 6 3.164 3:0
23 Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Bradford City 4-4-2 double 6 6.039 0:0
24 Sun Dec 29, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Walsall FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.794 1:2
25 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Crewe Alexandra 4-4-2 4.316 4:1
26 Tue Mar 10, 2020 9:45 PM (21.) Newport County 4-3-3 Attacking 2.822 2:0
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking 4.212 0:3
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM Oldham Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking 3.977 1:1
29 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) Walsall FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.097 2:1
30 Tue Jan 28, 2020 9:45 PM (18.) Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 1.514 1:4
31 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Mansfield Town 4-4-2 4.272 2:2
32 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking 4.620 1:1
33 Tue Feb 11, 2020 9:45 PM (17.) Cheltenham Town 4-3-3 Attacking 3.088 0:1
34 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Crawley Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2.114 0:0
35 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Morecambe FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.679 2:2
36 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) Cambridge United 4-3-3 Attacking 4.122 1:2
37 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Colchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 3.769 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:55 PM Dulwich Hamlet FC 3-4-3 3.336 1:4
Second Round Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 1.504 2:2
Second Round Replay Tue Dec 10, 2019 9:45 PM Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 1.736 1:0
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:01 PM Cardiff City 4-3-3 Attacking 5.282 2:2
Third Round Replay Wed Jan 15, 2020 9:45 PM Cardiff City 4-3-3 Attacking 4.381 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:45 PM Barnsley FC 4-3-3 Defending 5.208 0:3
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:45 PM Rochdale AFC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.974 2:1
Table section League Two 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
15 Newport County 36 -7 46
16 Cambridge United 37 -8 45
17 Leyton Orient 36 -8 42
18 Carlisle United 37 -17 42
19 Oldham Athletic 37 -13 41
20 Scunthorpe United 37 -12 40
21 Mansfield Town 36 -7 38

Matches