To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Clermont Foot 63

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 9  33,3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade Gabriel-Montpied  10.670 Seats

Current transfer record: +9,00 m €

Clermont Foot 63
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HParis FC ALB Châteauroux HGrenoble Foot 38 HUSL Dunkerque HAJ Auxerre HES Troyes AC HFC Chambly AAC Ajaccio HValenciennes FC AEA Guingamp
AAC Le Havre AFC Sochaux-Montbéliard
HGrenoble Foot 38 AFC Toulouse ARodez AF

Performance chart Ligue 2 20/21

Record Ligue 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 10 3 1 2,36 28:6 690
Away record 14 6 4 4 1,57 19:10 911
Overall balance 28 16 7 5 1,96 47:16 801
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:45 PM Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 x 3:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 2.634 0:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) USL Dunkerque 4-2-3-1 1.368 1:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 6.047 0:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 3.406 1:1
5 Mon Sep 28, 2020 9:45 PM (9.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 4.344 1:0
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Rodez AF 4-2-3-1 2.623 3:0
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) FC Chambly 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:3
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:2
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
13 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Pau FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Mon Dec 14, 2020 9:45 PM (5.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
16 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
17 Tue Dec 22, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
19 Fri Jan 8, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) USL Dunkerque 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 3:2
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
24 Fri Feb 5, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) Rodez AF 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) FC Chambly 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
28 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
29 9:00 PM (2.) Amiens SC -:-
30 9:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
31 unknown Chamois Niortais FC -:-
32 unknown Pau FC -:-
33 unknown AC Le Havre -:-
34 unknown Paris FC -:-
35 unknown LB Châteauroux -:-
36 unknown Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
37 unknown FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
38 unknown SM Caen -:-
Table section Ligue 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 ES Troyes AC 28 21 58
2 Clermont Foot 63 28 31 55
3 FC Toulouse 28 20 52
4 Grenoble Foot 38 28 16 52
5 Paris FC 28 9 47
6 AJ Auxerre 28 17 45
7 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 28 12 42

Matches