To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Cowdenbeath FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Central Park  4.309 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cowdenbeath FC
Scottish League Two
League level: ScotlandFourth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBrechin City FC HWick Academy FC HElgin City FC
AAnnan Athletic FC HStranraer FC AAlbion Rovers FC
HRaith Rovers FC AElgin City FC HQueen's Park FC AStirling Albion FC APartick Thistle FC HEdinburgh City FC HAlbion Rovers FC AQueen's Park FC AStenhousemuir FC

Performance chart Scottish League Two 20/21

Record Scottish League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 2 4 1,00 6:12 -
Away record 8 1 2 5 0,63 3:12 28
Overall balance 16 3 4 9 0,81 9:24 14
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Annan Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Edinburgh City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Stenhousemuir FC 4-4-1-1 x 1:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Stranraer FC 4-4-1-1 x 2:0
5 Sat Apr 3, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Albion Rovers FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
6 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Elgin City FC 4-4-1-1 220 5:2
7 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Queen's Park FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
8 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Stirling Albion FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
9 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
10 Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:45 PM (9.) Edinburgh City FC 4-5-1 flat x 1:3
11 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Annan Athletic FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
12 Sat Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
13 Thu Apr 8, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Stenhousemuir FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
14 Tue Apr 6, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Queen's Park FC 4-4-1-1 x 3:0
15 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Elgin City FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
16 Tue Apr 13, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Albion Rovers FC 4-1-4-1 0:0
17 2:00 PM (8.) Stirling Albion FC -:-
18 9:45 PM Brechin City FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM Wick Academy FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
Second Round Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:45 PM Partick Thistle FC 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Tue Oct 6, 2020 9:45 PM East Fife FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
Group A Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM Heart of Midlothian FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
Group A Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:30 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:2 on pens
Group A Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM Raith Rovers FC 4-4-1-1 x 0:1
Table section Scottish League Two 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Elgin City FC 16 10 28
5 Stranraer FC 16 6 25
6 Stenhousemuir FC 16 0 22
7 Albion Rovers FC 16 -14 15
8 Cowdenbeath FC 16 -15 13
9 Annan Athletic FC 16 -11 11
10 Brechin City FC 16 -28 5

Matches