For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dalum IF

Squad size: 27

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 1  3,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Lars R. Jacobsen Park  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dalum IF
2.Division Kvalifikationsspil
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Division Kvalifikationsspil 18/19

Record 2.Division Kvalifikationsspil 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 14:12 257
Away record 5 2 1 2 1,40 7:8 238
Overall balance 11 5 2 4 1,55 21:20 248
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 8, 2018 7:00 PM Odder IGF 4-4-2 3:1
Second Round Tue Sep 4, 2018 8:00 PM Bramdrupdam GIF 4-4-2 0:11
Third Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 5:30 PM FC Midtjylland 4-1-4-1 1.175 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 3:00 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-4-2 378 1:2
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 3:00 PM Ringköbing IF 4-1-4-1 214 2:0
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 2:30 PM Kjellerup IF 4-1-4-1 219 0:0
4 Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:00 PM Tarup-Paarup IF 4-1-4-1 507 1:1
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM Kolding IF 5-3-2 558 1:0
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM Brabrand IF 4-1-4-1 243 0:1
7 Sat Sep 8, 2018 4:00 PM FC Sydvest 05 4-1-4-1 152 1:3
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:00 PM Vejgaard B 4-1-4-1 200 0:0
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM Odder IGF 4-1-4-1 188 4:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM Jammerbugt FC 5-4-1 215 2:0
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM Skive IK 4-5-1 204 1:5
12 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM Aarhus Fremad 4-1-4-1 146 0:1
13 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:00 PM Tarup-Paarup IF 4-1-4-1 425 2:0
14 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM Kolding IF 4-4-2 257 1:1
15 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM Kjellerup IF 4-4-2 185 3:0
16 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM Ringköbing IF 4-4-2 350 4:2
17 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM Odder IGF 4-4-2 126 3:1
18 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM FC Sydvest 05 4-4-2 187 0:3
19 Sat Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM Skive IK 4-4-2 537 2:1
20 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM Jammerbugt FC 4-4-2 213 0:2
21 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM Brabrand IF 4-4-2 152 2:0
22 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM Vejgaard B 4-1-4-1 344 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Skovshoved IF 4-4-2 257 2:0
2 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Odder IGF 4-4-2 110 1:2
3 Sat May 4, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Kjellerup IF 5-4-1 203 3:2
4 Sat May 11, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Tarup-Paarup IF 5-3-2 290 1:0
5 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) BK Frem 5-3-2 307 3:1
6 Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Slagelse B&I 5-4-1 288 2:2
7 Sat May 25, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Hilleröd Fodbold 5-4-1 158 2:2
8 Sat Jun 1, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Avarta 5-3-2 247 3:5
9 Mon Jun 10, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FC Sydvest 05 3-5-2 215 3:1
10 Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Vejgaard B 4-4-2 241 1:2
11 Sat Jun 22, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Boldklubben Marienlyst 4-4-2 417 1:2
Table section 2.Division Kvalifikationsspil 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Avarta 11 9 45
4 Slagelse B&I 11 2 44
5 Vejgaard B 11 -5 43
6 Dalum IF 11 -11 37
7 FC Sydvest 05 11 -6 36
8 Skovshoved IF 11 -21 36
9 Odder IGF 11 -13 35

Matches - Season18/19