To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Chiasso

Squad size: 38

Average age: 22,6

Foreigners: 17  44,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadio Comunale  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Chiasso
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Wil 1900 HFC Aarau AFC Winterthur
HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Schaffhausen HFC Thun HSC Kriens
HFC Schaffhausen HFC Winterthur ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS ASC Kriens ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Luzern AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 4 5 5 1,21 12:18 68
Away record 14 2 2 10 0,57 11:28 158
Overall balance 28 6 7 15 0,89 23:46 113
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 475 3:2
Round of 16 Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:30 PM FC Luzern 3-4-3 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) FC Schaffhausen 4-3-3 Attacking 560 5:2
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-3-3 Attacking 500 0:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Aarau 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 2:1
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:30 PM (10.) FC Thun 4-3-3 Attacking 300 0:2
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-3-3 Attacking 450 4:1
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) FC Wil 1900 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-3-3 Attacking 30 3:2
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) SC Kriens 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
10 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Aarau 3-4-1-2 30 0:2
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Thun 4-3-3 Attacking 15 3:0
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-3 0:2
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) FC Wil 1900 3-4-2-1 0:3
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-2-1 2:1
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) SC Kriens 3-4-2-1 3:2
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) FC Winterthur 3-4-3 0:3
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 3-4-2-1 2:0
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-4-2-1 0:0
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-3 1:1
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-2-1 1:1
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) SC Kriens 3-4-1-2 2:0
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) FC Wil 1900 3-4-2-1 1:0
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 3-4-2-1 2:1
24 Fri Mar 5, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) FC Aarau 3-4-2-1 2:0
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-4-2-1 3:0
26 Fri Mar 19, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) FC Thun 3-4-3 1:1
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) FC Winterthur 3-4-3 0:1
28 Fri Apr 9, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) SC Kriens 3-4-2-1 0:0
29 8:00 PM (10.) FC Aarau -:-
30 8:00 PM Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
31 8:00 PM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
32 8:00 PM FC Thun -:-
33 unknown FC Winterthur -:-
34 unknown FC Wil 1900 -:-
35 unknown FC Schaffhausen -:-
36 unknown Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 28 12 44
5 FC Schaffhausen 28 8 42
6 FC Winterthur 28 4 38
7 FC Wil 1900 28 -11 31
8 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 28 -16 29
9 SC Kriens 28 -9 27
10 FC Chiasso 28 -23 25

Matches