To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Chiasso

Squad size: 38

Average age: 22,5

Foreigners: 18  47,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadio Comunale  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Chiasso
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Wil 1900 HSC Kriens HFC Wil 1900
HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Schaffhausen
AFC Thun AFC Winterthur HFC Aarau AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Schaffhausen HFC Winterthur ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS ASC Kriens ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 3 5 1,09 9:17 85
Away record 12 1 2 9 0,42 10:25 183
Overall balance 23 4 5 14 0,74 19:42 137
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 475 3:2
Round of 16 6:30 PM FC Luzern -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) FC Schaffhausen 4-3-3 Attacking 560 5:2
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-3-3 Attacking 500 0:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Aarau 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 2:1
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:30 PM (10.) FC Thun 4-3-3 Attacking 300 0:2
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-3-3 Attacking 450 4:1
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) FC Wil 1900 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-3-3 Attacking 30 3:2
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) SC Kriens 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
10 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Aarau 3-4-1-2 30 0:2
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Thun 4-3-3 Attacking 15 3:0
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-3 0:2
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) FC Wil 1900 3-4-2-1 0:3
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-2-1 2:1
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) SC Kriens 3-4-2-1 3:2
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) FC Winterthur 3-4-3 0:3
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 3-4-2-1 2:0
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-4-2-1 0:0
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-3 1:1
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-2-1 1:1
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) SC Kriens 3-4-1-2 2:0
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) FC Wil 1900 3-4-2-1 1:0
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 3-4-2-1 2:1
24 8:00 PM (10.) FC Aarau -:-
25 7:15 PM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
26 8:00 PM FC Thun -:-
27 unknown FC Winterthur -:-
28 unknown SC Kriens -:-
29 unknown FC Aarau -:-
30 unknown Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
31 unknown FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
32 unknown FC Thun -:-
33 unknown FC Winterthur -:-
34 unknown FC Wil 1900 -:-
35 unknown FC Schaffhausen -:-
36 unknown Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Aarau 23 9 36
5 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 23 8 36
6 FC Winterthur 23 4 31
7 FC Wil 1900 23 -4 28
8 SC Kriens 23 -9 22
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 23 -20 22
10 FC Chiasso 23 -23 17

Matches