For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Eilenburg

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ilburg-Stadion  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Eilenburg
NOFV-Oberliga Süd
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFSV Wacker Nordhausen II AVfB Fortuna Chemnitz ATV Askania Bernburg HBSG Chemie Leipzig AVfB 1921 Krieschow H1.FC Merseburg ALSV Neustadt/Spree HUnion Sandersdorf
HFC International Leipzig AFC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf HFC Carl Zeiss Jena II AFC Einheit Rudolstadt HVfL Hohenstein-Ernstthal
AVFC Plauen AFSV Martinroda

Performance chart NOFV-Oberliga Süd 19/20

Record NOFV-Oberliga Süd 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 3 1 2,00 26:13 171
Away record 10 3 4 3 1,30 11:14 193
Overall balance 19 8 7 4 1,63 37:27 182
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM SpVgg Reinsdorf-Vielau ? 252 0:4
Third Round Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM VfB Fortuna Chemnitz ? 93 3:4
Round of 16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM BSG Chemie Leipzig 4-4-2 double 6 712 1:0
Quarter-Finals Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM LSV Neustadt/Spree ? 274 1:5
Semi-Finals Sat Mar 28, 2020 4:50 PM 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Merseburg 4-2-3-1 318 1:3
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) VFC Plauen 4-2-3-1 312 4:1
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Union Sandersdorf 4-2-3-1 192 1:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FSV Martinroda 4-2-3-1 202 6:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) VfL Halle 1896 4-2-3-1 122 0:0
6 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Grimma 4-2-3-1 403 2:4
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) FSV 63 Luckenwalde 4-2-3-1 327 4:1
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:50 PM (7.) FSV Wacker Nordhausen II 4-2-3-1 135 5:3
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) TV Askania Bernburg 4-2-3-1 90 2:3
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC International Leipzig 4-2-3-1 105 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf 4-2-3-1 134 0:0
12 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena II 4-2-3-1 105 1:1
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) FC Einheit Rudolstadt 4-4-2 double 6 100 1:1
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) VfB 1921 Krieschow 4-4-2 double 6 186 0:1
15 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) VfL Hohenstein-Ernstthal 4-4-2 double 6 60 2:2
16 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Merseburg 4-4-2 double 6 102 2:1
17 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) VFC Plauen 4-2-3-1 374 3:0
18 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Union Sandersdorf 4-2-3-1 117 3:0
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) FSV Martinroda 4-2-3-1 83 2:1
20 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM (4.) VfL Halle 1896 ppd.
21 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM FC Grimma ppd.
22 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM FSV 63 Luckenwalde ppd.
23 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM FSV Wacker Nordhausen II ppd.
24 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM TV Askania Bernburg ppd.
25 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM FC International Leipzig ppd.
26 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf ppd.
27 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM FC Carl Zeiss Jena II ppd.
28 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM FC Einheit Rudolstadt ppd.
29 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM VfB 1921 Krieschow ppd.
Table section NOFV-Oberliga Süd 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Carl Zeiss Jena II 19 23 43
2 FSV 63 Luckenwalde 18 35 41
3 FC Einheit Rudolstadt 19 19 35
4 FC Eilenburg 19 10 30
5 FC International Leipzig 18 16 29
6 VFC Plauen 18 1 27
7 1.FC Merseburg 18 2 24