For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Fredericia

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 3  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Monjasa Park  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Fredericia
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Roskilde AHvidovre IF AVendsyssel FF HBK Fremad Amager AViborg FF HNaestved Boldklub
AHB Köge
HSkive IK ABK Fremad Amager HViborg FF HVejle Boldklub HVendsyssel FF AVejle Boldklub HHvidovre IF ASkive IK

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Record NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 2 7 1,33 29:30 717
Away record 15 8 4 3 1,87 28:19 1.036
Overall balance 30 14 6 10 1,60 57:49 877
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM Hatting-Torsted Fodbold ? 511 0:5
Second Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:15 PM Brabrand IF ? 228 1:4
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:30 PM Avarta 4-4-2 249 2:4
Round of 16 Fri Oct 11, 2019 7:30 PM Silkeborg IF 4-2-3-1 948 3:4 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Vendsyssel FF 4-2-3-1 869 1:2
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 1.216 1:3
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 808 3:1
4 Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Vejle Boldklub 4-2-3-1 3.572 0:1
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 2.645 2:2
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Kolding IF 4-2-3-1 2.012 4:3
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:45 PM (2.) FC Roskilde 4-2-3-1 685 1:2
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Nyköbing FC 4-2-3-1 1.135 2:2
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Skive IK 4-2-3-1 702 2:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 925 1:2
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 812 3:2
12 Thu Oct 3, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Kolding IF 4-2-3-1 2.070 1:2
13 Wed Nov 6, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) FC Roskilde 4-2-3-1 910 2:0
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Nyköbing FC 4-4-2 750 0:5
15 Thu Oct 24, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 705 2:2
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:45 PM (2.) Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 1.009 1:1
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Skive IK 4-2-3-1 955 0:2
18 Fri Nov 15, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 701 2:3
19 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 1.043 4:2
20 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
21 Sun May 31, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Vendsyssel FF 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
22 Fri Jun 5, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Vejle Boldklub 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
23 Wed Jun 10, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
24 Sat Jun 13, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 350 3:1
25 Fri Jun 19, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 0:2
26 Tue Jun 23, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Vendsyssel FF 4-2-3-1 414 2:4
27 Sat Jun 27, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Vejle Boldklub 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
28 Thu Jul 2, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 431 1:2
29 Sun Jul 5, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Skive IK 4-2-3-1 250 1:0
30 Fri Jul 10, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 436 3:2
31 8:00 PM (3.) Kolding IF ppd.
32 2:00 PM FC Roskilde ppd.
33 5:00 PM Nyköbing FC ppd.
Table section NordicBet LIGA 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Vejle Boldklub 29 32 61
2 Viborg FF 29 21 54
3 FC Fredericia 29 7 45
4 Kolding IF 29 3 43
5 Vendsyssel FF 29 0 41
6 BK Fremad Amager 29 -4 41
7 Skive IK 29 -4 38

Matches