To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Lausanne-Sport

Squad size: 32

Average age: 23,0

Foreigners: 22  68,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade de la Tuilière  12.544 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,85 m €

FC Lausanne-Sport
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HServette FC HFC Lugano AFC Vaduz HFC St. Gallen 1879 HFC Luzern HFC Vaduz
AFC Basel 1893 AFC Zürich HFC Basel 1893 AFC Sion HFC Zürich
AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Sion AFC Lugano AFC Luzern

Performance chart Super League 20/21

Record Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 2 6 1,71 31:25 213
Away record 16 2 8 6 0,88 15:20 263
Overall balance 33 11 10 12 1,30 46:45 237
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Servette FC 3-4-1-2 2:1
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FC Luzern 3-4-1-2 2:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Zürich 3-4-1-2 2.350 4:0
4 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FC Sion 3-4-1-2 2.850 0:0
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:15 PM (2.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 15 2:1
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:15 PM (4.) FC Vaduz 3-1-4-2 5 3:0
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 5 0:1
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FC St. Gallen 1879 3-4-1-2 2:2
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) BSC Young Boys 3-4-1-2 5 0:3
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC Zürich 3-1-4-2 4:0
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
12 Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC Luzern 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:30 PM (6.) FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
15 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:15 PM (6.) FC Sion 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
16 Wed Feb 10, 2021 9:30 PM (7.) BSC Young Boys 3-4-1-2 1:0
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Servette FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
18 Thu Feb 4, 2021 9:30 PM (7.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
19 Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:15 PM (7.) Servette FC 3-4-1-2 3:1
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 9:30 PM (7.) FC Basel 1893 3-4-1-2 0:0
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) FC Lugano 3-4-1-2 2:0
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:30 PM (6.) FC Vaduz 3-4-1-2 0:3
24 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) FC Sion 3-4-1-2 1:3
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 7:15 PM (7.) FC Zürich 3-4-1-2 1:1
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 7:15 PM (8.) FC St. Gallen 1879 3-4-1-2 4:3
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:15 PM (5.) FC Luzern 3-4-1-2 2:1
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:15 PM (4.) FC Lugano 3-4-1-2 1:0
29 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) FC Vaduz 3-4-1-2 2:1
30 Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:15 PM (4.) FC Luzern 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
31 Sat Apr 24, 2021 9:30 PM (5.) FC Basel 1893 3-4-1-2 3:3
32 Sun May 2, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) FC Sion 3-4-1-2 1:1
33 Sun May 9, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) FC Zürich 3-4-1-2 2:2
34 7:15 PM (5.) Servette FC -:-
35 9:30 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
36 9:30 PM BSC Young Boys -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:15 PM FC Stade Nyonnais 4-3-3 Defending 450 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:30 PM Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-3 x 2:0
Table section Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Basel 1893 33 5 47
3 Servette FC 33 -9 47
4 FC Luzern 33 7 45
5 FC Lausanne-Sport 33 1 43
6 FC Lugano 33 -3 43
7 FC Zürich 33 -3 39
8 FC St. Gallen 1879 33 -9 37

Matches