To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Lausanne-Sport

Squad size: 32

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 21  65,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade de la Tuilière  12.544 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,85 m €

FC Lausanne-Sport
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Vaduz HFC Luzern HServette FC HFC Lugano AFC Vaduz
AFC Lugano AServette FC AFC Basel 1893
AFC Zürich HFC St. Gallen 1879 HFC Sion HFC Basel 1893 ABSC Young Boys ABSC Young Boys AGrasshopper Club Zurich

Performance chart Super League 20/21

Record Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 - 5 1,64 17:12 309
Away record 12 2 6 4 1,00 13:16 333
Overall balance 23 8 6 9 1,30 30:28 322
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Servette FC 3-4-1-2 2:1
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FC Luzern 3-4-1-2 2:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Zürich 3-4-1-2 2.350 4:0
4 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FC Sion 3-4-1-2 2.850 0:0
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:15 PM (2.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 15 2:1
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:15 PM (4.) FC Vaduz 3-1-4-2 5 3:0
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 5 0:1
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FC St. Gallen 1879 3-4-1-2 2:2
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) BSC Young Boys 3-4-1-2 5 0:3
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC Zürich 3-1-4-2 4:0
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
12 Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC Luzern 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:30 PM (6.) FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
15 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:15 PM (6.) FC Sion 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
16 Wed Feb 10, 2021 9:30 PM (7.) BSC Young Boys 3-4-1-2 1:0
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Servette FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
18 Thu Feb 4, 2021 9:30 PM (7.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
19 Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:15 PM (7.) Servette FC 3-4-1-2 3:1
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 9:30 PM (7.) FC Basel 1893 3-4-1-2 0:0
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) FC Lugano 3-4-1-2 2:0
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:30 PM (6.) FC Vaduz 3-4-1-2 0:3
24 5:00 PM (5.) FC Sion -:-
25 7:15 PM FC Zürich -:-
26 7:15 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
27 7:15 PM FC Luzern -:-
28 unknown FC Lugano -:-
29 unknown FC Vaduz -:-
30 unknown FC Luzern -:-
31 unknown FC Basel 1893 -:-
32 unknown FC Sion -:-
33 unknown FC Zürich -:-
34 unknown Servette FC -:-
35 unknown FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
36 unknown BSC Young Boys -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:15 PM FC Stade Nyonnais 4-3-3 Defending 450 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:30 PM Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-3 x 2:0
Table section Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Basel 1893 23 0 33
3 FC St. Gallen 1879 23 1 31
4 Servette FC 23 -3 31
5 FC Lausanne-Sport 23 2 30
6 FC Zürich 22 2 29
7 FC Lugano 22 -3 27
8 FC Luzern 22 2 25

Matches