To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Lugano

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 15  51,7 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stadio di Cornaredo  6.390 Seats

Current transfer record: -50 k €

FC Lugano
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Sion AFC Vaduz HFC Basel 1893 AFC Monthey HFC Lausanne-Sport
AFC Basel 1893 HFC Vaduz AFC Luzern HServette FC AServette FC
HBSC Young Boys HFC Luzern AFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Zürich HFC Luzern

Performance chart Super League 20/21

Record Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 4 5 1,36 14:16 270
Away record 14 4 9 1 1,50 19:13 173
Overall balance 28 9 13 6 1,43 33:29 222
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Luzern 3-1-4-2 2:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Zürich 3-1-4-2 2:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Sion 3-1-4-2 1.322 2:2
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Vaduz 3-1-4-2 1.360 1:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC St. Gallen 1879 3-1-4-2 1.380 1:0
6 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) BSC Young Boys 3-1-4-2 0:2
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-1-4-2 5 0:1
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Servette FC 3-1-4-2 5 1:1
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FC Basel 1893 3-1-4-2 30 1:0
10 Sun Jan 17, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) FC Sion 3-1-4-2 1:1
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FC Zürich 3-1-4-2 0:1
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:30 PM (5.) FC St. Gallen 1879 5-4-1 Diamond 0:0
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:15 PM (5.) BSC Young Boys 3-4-2-1 2:2
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:30 PM (4.) FC Lausanne-Sport 5-4-1 Diamond 0:0
15 Wed Feb 10, 2021 7:15 PM (4.) FC Luzern 3-1-4-2 1:1
16 Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:15 PM (5.) Servette FC 3-1-4-2 1:1
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) FC Basel 1893 3-1-4-2 2:2
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:30 PM (5.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 1:1
19 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) FC St. Gallen 1879 3-1-4-2 0:1
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) BSC Young Boys 3-1-4-2 1:3
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) FC Luzern 4-1-4-1 2:3
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-1-4-2 2:0
23 Thu Mar 4, 2021 7:15 PM (7.) FC Sion 3-1-4-2 0:3
24 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) FC Zürich 3-1-4-2 0:1
25 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) FC Vaduz 3-4-1-2 0:3
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 9:30 PM (5.) FC Basel 1893 5-4-1 Diamond 2:1
27 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Servette FC 4-4-2 Diamond 1:1
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:15 PM (3.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-1-2 1:0
29 5:00 PM (3.) BSC Young Boys -:-
30 9:30 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 ? -:-
31 5:00 PM Servette FC -:-
32 5:00 PM FC Zürich -:-
33 unknown FC Vaduz -:-
34 unknown FC Basel 1893 -:-
35 unknown FC Sion -:-
36 unknown FC Luzern -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:30 PM FC Schaffhausen 3-5-2 flat 492 1:2 AET
Round of 16 Wed Apr 7, 2021 7:00 PM FC Monthey 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Apr 13, 2021 6:00 PM FC Luzern 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2 AET
Table section Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 BSC Young Boys 28 32 63
2 Servette FC 28 -1 41
3 FC Lugano 28 4 40
4 FC Basel 1893 28 1 39
5 FC Lausanne-Sport 28 1 37
6 FC Zürich 28 -3 34
7 FC St. Gallen 1879 28 -4 33

Matches