To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Luzern

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 12  36,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: swissporarena  17.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,94 m €

FC Luzern
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Zürich HFC St. Gallen 1879 AFC Chiasso AFC Lugano HFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Zürich AFC Vaduz AFC Aarau HServette FC
HBSC Young Boys HFC Sion AFC St. Gallen 1879
AFC Basel 1893 AFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Basel 1893

Performance chart Super League 20/21

Record Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 7 3 1,65 35:21 298
Away record 16 5 2 9 1,06 23:30 660
Overall balance 33 12 9 12 1,36 58:51 474
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 9.257 3:2
4 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 3.569 2:2
5 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 100 2:1
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:15 PM (9.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Zürich 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:15 PM (9.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 5 1:3
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 2:3
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 1:2
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) FC Zürich 4-3-2-1 0:0
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-3-2-1 2:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
15 Wed Feb 10, 2021 7:15 PM (8.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:15 PM (9.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-4-2 2:1
17 Wed Feb 24, 2021 7:15 PM (9.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Thu Feb 4, 2021 7:15 PM (9.) Servette FC 4-4-2 Diamond 3:0
19 Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Servette FC 3-4-3 4:2
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) FC Lugano 3-4-2-1 2:3
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 2:2
23 Thu Mar 4, 2021 9:30 PM (8.) FC Zürich 4-4-2 1:2
24 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-4-2 4:2
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 9:30 PM (5.) FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 4:1
26 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) FC Sion 4-4-2 1:1
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:15 PM (7.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-1-4-1 2:1
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 9:30 PM (8.) FC Basel 1893 3-4-3 3:4
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 9:30 PM (8.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-4-2 0:0
30 Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:15 PM (8.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-2-3-1 1:0
31 Sun Apr 25, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) FC Zürich 4-2-3-1 3:1
32 Sat May 1, 2021 7:15 PM (6.) FC Vaduz 4-4-2 1:2
33 Sun May 9, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Servette FC 4-4-2 3:0
34 9:30 PM (4.) FC Sion -:-
35 9:30 PM BSC Young Boys -:-
36 9:30 PM FC Lugano -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM FC Thun 3-4-3 Diamond 300 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:30 PM FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Apr 13, 2021 6:00 PM FC Lugano 4-4-2 x 1:2 AET
Semi-Finals Tue May 4, 2021 6:30 PM FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 1:2
Final 4:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 ? -:-
Table section Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 BSC Young Boys 33 38 75
2 FC Basel 1893 33 5 47
3 Servette FC 33 -9 47
4 FC Luzern 33 7 45
5 FC Lausanne-Sport 33 1 43
6 FC Lugano 33 -3 43
7 FC Zürich 33 -3 39

Matches