For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TOP Oss

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 5  21,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Frans Heesen Stadion  4.560 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TOP Oss
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HPSV Eindhoven U21 ASV Oss '20 HFC Eindhoven AVV Katwijk HSC Cambuur-Leeuwarden
HSC Telstar AFC Dordrecht
ASC Cambuur-Leeuwarden ANEC Nijmegen HFC Volendam AMVV Maastricht AAlmere City FC HSBV Excelsior Rotterdam AAjax Amsterdam U21 AAZ Alkmaar U21

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 2 5 1,27 14:15 1.683
Away record 11 1 1 9 0,36 7:29 3.055
Overall balance 22 5 3 14 0,82 21:44 2.369
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM SV Oss '20 4-3-3 Defending 1.700 1:2
Second Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:45 PM VV Katwijk 5-3-2 1.250 3:4 on pens
Round of 16 7:30 PM AZ Alkmaar -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 5-3-2 2.541 2:1
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) FC Utrecht U21 5-3-2 364 2:1
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) AZ Alkmaar U21 3-5-2 1.211 1:2
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-4-2 double 6 2.113 0:0
5 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-4-2 double 6 6.000 2:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-4-2 double 6 1.803 1:2
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) Helmond Sport 4-4-2 double 6 1.346 0:2
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) NAC Breda 4-4-2 double 6 2.514 0:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) FC Den Bosch 4-4-2 double 6 3.833 4:0
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) SC Telstar 5-3-2 1.239 2:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 5-3-2 8.243 5:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) PSV Eindhoven U21 5-3-2 1.753 1:0
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 1.322 1:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 6.723 3:0
15 Fri Nov 15, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 1.411 1:2
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 3.210 4:0
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) FC Eindhoven 5-3-2 1.189 3:1
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) Almere City FC 5-3-2 1.626 3:0
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 5-3-2 1.028 0:2
20 Fri Dec 20, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 5-3-2 588 2:0
21 Mon Jan 13, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) AZ Alkmaar U21 5-3-2 350 3:1
22 Fri Jan 17, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 5-3-2 1.709 3:2
23 9:00 PM (17.) SC Telstar -:-
24 9:00 PM Roda JC Kerkrade -:-
25 9:00 PM NAC Breda -:-
26 9:00 PM FC Dordrecht -:-
27 9:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 -:-
28 9:00 PM FC Utrecht U21 -:-
29 9:00 PM FC Eindhoven -:-
30 9:00 PM FC Den Bosch -:-
31 9:00 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam -:-
32 9:00 PM Helmond Sport -:-
33 9:00 PM FC Volendam -:-
34 9:00 PM MVV Maastricht -:-
35 3:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem -:-
36 9:00 PM Almere City FC -:-
37 9:00 PM NEC Nijmegen -:-
38 9:00 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer -:-
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 AZ Alkmaar U21 22 -6 23
15 MVV Maastricht 22 -14 21
16 Roda JC Kerkrade 21 -8 18
17 TOP Oss 22 -23 18
18 PSV Eindhoven U21 22 -17 17
19 Helmond Sport 22 -27 15
20 FC Dordrecht 21 -26 12

Matches