To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Juniors OÖ

Squad size: 30

Average age: 20,6

Foreigners: 14  46,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Raiffeisen Arena  8.968 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Juniors OÖ
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSV Horn ASC Austria Lustenau HGrazer AK 1902 HSK Austria Klagenfurt
HYoung Violets Austria Wien ASK Rapid Wien II HFC Liefering ASV Horn ASKU Amstetten
HFC Liefering HSV Kapfenberg AFloridsdorfer AC HFC Dornbirn ASK Vorwärts Steyr AFC Blau-Weiss Linz

Performance chart 2. Liga 20/21

Record 2. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1,33 6:11 75
Away record 7 1 3 3 0,86 8:12 296
Overall balance 13 3 5 5 1,08 14:23 194
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) Young Violets Austria Wien 3-4-3 100 1:1
2 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) SK Rapid Wien II 3-4-3 550 1:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) SC Austria Lustenau 3-4-3 500 0:1
4 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) FC Liefering 3-4-3 250 1:1
5 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) SV Horn 3-4-3 420 1:1
6 Fri Oct 23, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) SV Kapfenberg 3-4-3 50 0:5
7 Mon Oct 26, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) SKU Amstetten 3-4-3 600 3:3
8 Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) Grazer AK 1902 3-4-3 50 2:0
9 Fri Nov 6, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Floridsdorfer AC 3-4-3 x 2:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) FC Dornbirn 3-4-3 x 0:3
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 3-4-3 x 3:1
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 3-4-3 x 2:1
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz 3-4-3 x 2:0
14 7:30 PM (14.) SV Lafnitz -:-
15 7:30 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
16 7:30 PM Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
17 7:30 PM SK Rapid Wien II -:-
18 7:30 PM SC Austria Lustenau -:-
19 7:30 PM FC Liefering -:-
20 7:30 PM SV Horn -:-
21 11:30 AM SV Kapfenberg -:-
22 7:30 PM SKU Amstetten -:-
23 7:30 PM Grazer AK 1902 -:-
24 3:30 PM Floridsdorfer AC -:-
25 3:30 PM FC Dornbirn -:-
26 7:30 PM SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
27 7:30 PM SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
28 7:30 PM FC Blau-Weiss Linz -:-
29 1:00 AM SV Lafnitz -:-
30 1:00 AM FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
Table section 2. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 SV Horn 13 -3 16
11 SK Vorwärts Steyr 13 -6 16
12 SKU Amstetten 13 -1 15
13 SV Kapfenberg 13 -4 15
14 FC Juniors OÖ 13 -9 14
15 Young Violets Austria Wien 13 -10 8
16 SK Rapid Wien II 13 -13 6

Matches