For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Roskilde

Squad size: 24

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 3  12,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Roskilde Idrætspark  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Roskilde
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 18/19

Record NordicBet LIGA 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 5 5 1,44 28:26 996
Away record 17 3 3 11 0,71 29:40 1.167
Overall balance 33 9 8 16 1,06 57:66 1.084
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 15, 2018 7:00 PM Greve IF 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
Second Round Wed Sep 5, 2018 6:15 PM BK Fremad Amager 4-3-3 Attacking 696 2:5
Third Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:30 PM Aalborg BK 4-4-2 double 6 992 0:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 29, 2018 2:45 PM (9.) HB Köge 4-3-3 Defending 924 5:2
2 Sun Aug 5, 2018 2:45 PM (12.) FC Fredericia 4-3-3 Attacking 701 0:3
3 Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:45 PM (12.) Nyköbing FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.073 0:0
4 Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:45 PM (12.) Silkeborg IF 4-3-3 Attacking 775 0:1
5 Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:00 PM (12.) BK Fremad Amager 4-4-2 double 6 981 1:1
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 2:45 PM (12.) Thisted FC 4-4-2 double 6 602 2:2
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 2:30 PM (12.) Naestved Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 872 3:1
8 Sun Sep 9, 2018 2:45 PM (12.) Lyngby BK 4-3-3 Attacking 1.221 1:4
9 Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:45 PM (12.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 2.092 3:2
10 Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:45 PM (12.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 1.211 3:0
11 Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:45 PM (12.) FC Helsingör 4-4-2 double 6 912 3:0
12 Sun Oct 7, 2018 2:45 PM (12.) Nyköbing FC 4-3-3 Attacking 968 2:2
13 Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:30 PM (12.) Naestved Boldklub 4-3-3 Defending 868 1:1
14 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:45 PM (12.) Thisted FC 4-4-2 double 6 484 3:2
15 Sun Oct 28, 2018 2:45 PM (12.) Viborg FF 4-4-1-1 599 3:1
16 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:45 PM (12.) FC Fredericia 4-2-3-1 675 1:7
17 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:45 PM (12.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 1.103 4:1
18 Sun Nov 18, 2018 2:45 PM (10.) FC Helsingör 4-2-3-1 1.278 2:1
19 Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:45 PM (9.) Lyngby BK 4-2-3-1 1.062 4:0
20 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:45 PM (10.) Silkeborg IF 4-4-2 double 6 2.873 3:1
21 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:45 PM (12.) BK Fremad Amager 4-4-2 double 6 681 2:2
22 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:45 PM (12.) Hvidovre IF 4-4-2 double 6 1.068 0:2
23 Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:45 PM (9.) Thisted FC 4-4-2 double 6 407 2:1
24 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:45 PM (9.) FC Helsingör 4-4-2 double 6 911 2:1
25 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:45 PM (9.) Silkeborg IF 4-4-2 double 6 1.497 1:2
26 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:45 PM (10.) Nyköbing FC 4-2-3-1 851 0:5
27 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:45 PM (9.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 1.342 2:2
28 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:45 PM (9.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 1.041 1:1
29 Sun May 5, 2019 2:45 PM (9.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 2.522 3:1
30 Wed May 8, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 1.048 4:1
31 Sun May 12, 2019 2:45 PM (10.) Lyngby BK 4-2-3-1 1.232 1:2
32 Sun May 19, 2019 2:45 PM (10.) FC Fredericia 4-2-3-1 1.086 3:2
33 Sat May 25, 2019 2:45 PM (9.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 818 3:1
Table section NordicBet LIGA 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Fredericia 33 4 47
7 HB Köge 33 5 45
8 Nyköbing FC 33 -3 45
9 FC Roskilde 33 -9 35
10 Hvidovre IF 33 -10 35
11 FC Helsingör 33 -8 31
12 Thisted FC 33 -26 30

Matches - Season18/19