For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Roskilde

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23,2

Foreigners: 3  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Roskilde Idrætspark  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Roskilde
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKolding IF HBK Fremad Amager ANaestved Boldklub HFC Fredericia
ANyköbing FC HHB Köge AKolding IF HNyköbing FC HSkive IK AHvidovre IF
AVendsyssel FF AViborg FF ABK Fremad Amager HVendsyssel FF AVejle Boldklub

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Record NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 4 6 1,38 24:25 509
Away record 17 2 3 12 0,53 19:36 846
Overall balance 33 8 7 18 0,94 43:61 683
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM Nordfalsters Forenede Boldklubber 4-2-3-1 1:7
Second Round Tue Sep 3, 2019 6:15 PM Tarup-Paarup IF 4-2-3-1 0:3
Third Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM Randers FC 4-2-3-1 568 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 2.379 3:0
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:45 PM (12.) Skive IK 4-2-3-1 737 1:1
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Kolding IF 4-2-3-1 1.175 4:3
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:45 PM (10.) Vendsyssel FF 3-4-3 598 2:0
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) HB Köge 3-4-3 874 2:3
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:45 PM (8.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 1.048 3:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:45 PM (11.) FC Fredericia 4-3-3 Attacking 685 1:2
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:45 PM (12.) Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 1.180 1:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:45 PM (12.) Nyköbing FC 4-2-3-1 681 3:1
10 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Vejle Boldklub 4-2-3-1 2.132 2:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:45 PM (12.) BK Fremad Amager 4-2-3-1 1.016 2:1
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:45 PM (12.) Viborg FF 4-2-3-1 645 0:2
13 Wed Nov 6, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) FC Fredericia 4-2-3-1 910 2:0
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) HB Köge 4-2-3-1 1.118 2:1
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:45 PM (12.) Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 830 4:0
16 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Skive IK 4-2-3-1 535 1:3
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:45 PM (12.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 770 0:2
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Vejle Boldklub 4-2-3-1 688 0:4
19 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Vendsyssel FF 5-4-1 769 2:0
20 Fri Mar 6, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Kolding IF 5-4-1 x 1:0
21 Sun May 31, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Nyköbing FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
22 Sat Jun 6, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) BK Fremad Amager 5-4-1 x 2:1
23 Thu Jun 11, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Viborg FF 5-4-1 300 4:2
24 Sun Jun 14, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) HB Köge 5-4-1 180 2:2
25 Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Kolding IF 4-2-3-1 2:2
26 Thu Jun 25, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Nyköbing FC 4-2-3-1 400 2:2
27 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) BK Fremad Amager 5-4-1 499 2:0
28 Wed Jul 1, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Vendsyssel FF 3-4-3 400 1:3
29 Mon Jul 6, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Vejle Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 400 4:1
30 Sun Jul 12, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) Skive IK 4-4-2 double 6 280 2:2
31 Thu Jul 16, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 414 0:2
32 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FC Fredericia 4-2-3-1 380 1:0
33 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Hvidovre IF 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
Table section NordicBet LIGA 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 BK Fremad Amager 29 -4 41
7 Skive IK 29 -4 38
8 HB Köge 29 -3 36
9 Hvidovre IF 29 -2 34
10 Nyköbing FC 29 -13 32
11 Naestved Boldklub 29 -16 25
12 FC Roskilde 29 -21 23

Matches