For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Ryukyu

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 4  12,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Tapic Kenso Hiyagon Stadium  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Ryukyu
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position: 21
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2019

Record J2 League 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 8 5 8 1,38 33:39 4.953
Away record 21 5 5 11 0,95 24:41 6.801
Overall balance 42 13 10 19 1,17 57:80 5.877
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 24, 2019 9:00 AM (14.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 7.385 3:1
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 7.867 3:4
3 Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:00 AM (2.) Ehime FC 4-2-3-1 2.428 2:0
4 Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Tokushima Vortis 4-2-3-1 3.460 2:1
5 Sun Mar 24, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Montedio Yamagata 4-2-3-1 6.411 1:1
6 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-2-3-1 3.789 2:2
7 Wed Apr 3, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) JEF United Chiba 4-2-3-1 8.313 1:0
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 double 6 7.913 1:1
9 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 AM (5.) Tokyo Verdy 4-2-3-1 4.847 1:1
10 Sun Apr 21, 2019 7:00 AM (6.) Kagoshima United 4-2-3-1 4.521 1:0
11 Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) Machida Zelvia 4-1-4-1 4.855 1:1
12 Sun May 5, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) FC Gifu 4-2-3-1 6.692 2:1
13 Sat May 11, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Mito HollyHock 4-2-3-1 3.908 1:0
14 Sun May 19, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Fagiano Okayama 4-2-3-1 7.196 1:0
15 Sat May 25, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Albirex Niigata 4-2-3-1 5.107 2:1
16 Sun Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM (9.) Yokohama FC 4-2-3-1 4.433 2:1
17 Sat Jun 8, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-2-3-1 3.403 1:1
18 Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Kyoto Sanga 4-2-3-1 4.533 2:2
19 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Ventforet Kofu 4-2-3-1 3.952 2:5
20 Sat Jun 29, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-2-3-1 6.619 3:2
21 Sat Jul 6, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) Tochigi SC 4-2-3-1 3.082 3:0
22 Sat Jul 13, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) Fagiano Okayama 4-2-3-1 4.063 0:2
23 Sun Jul 21, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Mito HollyHock 4-2-3-1 4.432 3:1
24 Sat Jul 27, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) Albirex Niigata 4-2-3-1 14.088 4:0
25 Wed Jul 31, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) JEF United Chiba 4-2-3-1 3.705 0:2
26 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-2-3-1 8.441 5:1
27 Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-2-3-1 2.677 3:2
28 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) Yokohama FC 4-2-3-1 12.019 1:3
29 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) Tokushima Vortis 4-2-3-1 4.567 6:1
30 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) FC Gifu 4-1-4-1 6.163 1:2
31 Sat Sep 7, 2019 1:00 PM (20.) Kagoshima United 4-2-3-1 2.683 2:1
32 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-2-3-1 13.070 2:2
33 Mon Sep 23, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) Montedio Yamagata 4-2-3-1 3.086 3:3
34 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:00 AM (15.) Machida Zelvia 4-2-3-1 3.848 0:0
35 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:05 AM (16.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-2-3-1 5.015 0:1
36 Sat Oct 12, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) Tokyo Verdy 4-2-3-1 4.806 1:5
37 Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM (15.) Tochigi SC 4-2-3-1 6.255 0:2
38 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 AM (15.) Omiya Ardija 4-2-3-1 8.002 2:3
39 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:00 AM (15.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-2-3-1 6.099 1:2
40 Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:00 AM (15.) Kyoto Sanga 4-2-3-1 7.523 0:3
41 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:00 AM (15.) Ehime FC 4-2-3-1 4.229 1:2
42 Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:00 AM (14.) Ventforet Kofu 4-2-3-1 11.352 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 1:00 PM Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 2.127 2:1
Table section J2 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Zweigen Kanazawa 42 12 61
12 V-Varen Nagasaki 42 -4 56
13 Tokyo Verdy 42 0 55
14 FC Ryukyu 42 -23 49
15 Renofa Yamaguchi 42 -16 47
16 Avispa Fukuoka 42 -23 44
17 JEF United Chiba 42 -18 43

Matches - Season2019