To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Schaffhausen

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 17  60,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: LIPO Park  8.085 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Schaffhausen
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGrasshopper Club Zurich AFC Chiasso HFC Winterthur AFC Aarau HFC Thun HSC Kriens
HFC Wil 1900 AFC Chiasso AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Winterthur
AFC Thun HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS AFC Aarau HGrasshopper Club Zurich

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 3 4 1,80 28:19 163
Away record 13 3 6 4 1,15 17:18 409
Overall balance 28 11 9 8 1,50 45:37 277
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:30 PM FC Lugano 4-4-2 492 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) FC Chiasso 4-4-2 560 5:2
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 0:3
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:45 PM (1.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-4-2 Diamond 1.077 1:3
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 Diamond 1.800 2:2
5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) FC Aarau 5-4-1 Diamond 607 1:2
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 2.380 2:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) SC Kriens 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
8 Tue Nov 3, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:45 PM (6.) FC Thun 4-4-1-1 1:1
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-4-2-1 5 2:2
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 5-4-1 Diamond 2:0
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:15 PM (6.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 0:2
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) SC Kriens 3-1-4-2 1:1
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:15 PM (4.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 3:1
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 Diamond 1:0
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) FC Aarau 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:1
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:15 PM (3.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 1:1
21 Fri Feb 19, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) FC Thun 4-4-2 Diamond 4:0
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:15 PM (2.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 Diamond 1:1
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) SC Kriens 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
24 Fri Mar 5, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 5-4-1 Diamond 1:3
25 Fri Mar 12, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 Diamond 5 3:0
26 Fri Mar 19, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) FC Winterthur 4-1-4-1 3:3
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) FC Aarau 3-1-4-2 1:0
28 Fri Apr 9, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
29 7:15 PM (5.) SC Kriens -:-
30 9:00 PM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
31 8:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
32 7:15 PM FC Wil 1900 -:-
33 unknown FC Aarau -:-
34 unknown FC Thun -:-
35 unknown FC Chiasso -:-
36 unknown FC Winterthur -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Thun 28 10 50
3 FC Aarau 28 9 45
4 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 28 12 44
5 FC Schaffhausen 28 8 42
6 FC Winterthur 28 4 38
7 FC Wil 1900 28 -11 31
8 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 28 -16 29

Matches