To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Schaffhausen

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 18  60,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: LIPO Park  8.085 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Schaffhausen
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Wil 1900 HGrasshopper Club Zurich AFC Chiasso HFC Winterthur AFC Aarau HFC Thun HSC Kriens
HFC Thun AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy ASC Kriens HFC Wil 1900 AFC Chiasso AGrasshopper Club Zurich
AFC Thun

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 2 2 2,17 24:11 202
Away record 11 3 6 2 1,36 17:14 483
Overall balance 23 11 8 4 1,78 41:25 336
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:30 PM FC Lugano 4-4-2 492 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 4-4-2 560 5:2
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 0:3
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:45 PM (1.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-4-2 Diamond 1.077 1:3
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 Diamond 1.800 2:2
5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) FC Aarau 5-4-1 Diamond 607 1:2
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 2.380 2:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) SC Kriens 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
8 Tue Nov 3, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:45 PM (6.) FC Thun 4-4-1-1 1:1
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-4-2-1 5 2:2
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 5-4-1 Diamond 2:0
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:15 PM (6.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 0:2
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) SC Kriens 3-1-4-2 1:1
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:15 PM (4.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 3:1
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 Diamond 1:0
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) FC Aarau 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:1
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:15 PM (3.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 1:1
21 Fri Feb 19, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) FC Thun 4-4-2 Diamond 4:0
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:15 PM (2.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 Diamond 1:1
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) SC Kriens 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
24 8:00 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
25 8:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
26 8:00 PM FC Winterthur -:-
27 unknown FC Aarau -:-
28 unknown Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
29 unknown SC Kriens -:-
30 unknown FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
31 unknown Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
32 unknown FC Wil 1900 -:-
33 unknown FC Aarau -:-
34 unknown FC Thun -:-
35 unknown FC Chiasso -:-
36 unknown FC Winterthur -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Grasshopper Club Zurich 23 14 45
2 FC Schaffhausen 23 16 41
3 FC Thun 23 5 37
4 FC Aarau 23 9 36
5 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 23 8 36
6 FC Winterthur 23 4 31
7 FC Wil 1900 23 -4 28

Matches