For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai

Squad size: 30

Average age: 28,7

Foreigners: 8  26,7 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: -1,50 mil. €

FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai
UAE Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAl-Nasr (Dubai) HFC Baniyas AHatta Club HAl-Fujairah SC HFC Baniyas HAjman Club AAl-Dhafra SCC HAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi AKhor Fakkan HAl Ittihad Kalba Sports Club AAl-Ain FC
AAl-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) HAl-Wasl Sports Club
HAl-Fujairah SC AAl-Nasr (Dubai)

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 1 - 2,67 20:3 -
Away record 6 4 1 1 2,17 8:2 -
Overall balance 12 9 2 1 2,42 28:5 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 19, 2019 5:45 PM (1.) Hatta Club 4-2-3-1 0:3
2 Fri Sep 27, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-2-3-1 5:1
3 Thu Oct 3, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-2-3-1 0:0
4 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) FC Baniyas 4-2-3-1 2:0
5 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Thu Oct 31, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Ajman Club 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
7 Thu Nov 7, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Wed Dec 11, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
9 Mon Dec 16, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Fri Dec 20, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Khor Fakkan 4-2-3-1 0:2
11 Sat Dec 28, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 4-2-3-1 5:0
12 Thu Jan 2, 2020 6:45 PM (1.) Al-Ain FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
13 7:00 PM (1.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club -:-
14 3:15 PM Hatta Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B 2:00 PM Pakhtakor Tashkent -:-
Group B 2:00 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh -:-
Group B 3:00 PM Pakhtakor Tashkent -:-
Group B 3:00 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh -:-
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 12 23 29
2 Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 12 11 24
3 Al-Nasr (Dubai) 12 4 23
4 Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 12 9 23
5 Al-Ain FC 12 12 21
6 Al-Dhafra SCC 12 1 20
7 Al-Wasl Sports Club 12 0 18

Matches