For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Stumbras Kaunas

Squad size: 5

Average age: 22,1

Foreigners: 2  40,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: NFA stadionas  500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Stumbras Kaunas
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
5 Sat 06.04.2019 17:00 (2.) FK Kauno Zalgiris ? 500 0:1
7 Sat 20.04.2019 13:00 (2.) FK Palanga ? 50 2:1
9 Sat 04.05.2019 17:00 (4.) FK Riteriai 4-3-3 Attacking 150 0:3
11 Sat 18.05.2019 19:00 (5.) Suduva Marijampole 4-3-3 Attacking 1.100 2:0
12 Wed 22.05.2019 18:00 (5.) FK Kauno Zalgiris 4-3-3 Attacking 250 4:3
13 Fri 31.05.2019 19:00 (5.) Zalgiris Vilnius 4-2-3-1 450 2:1
14 Sat 15.06.2019 17:00 (5.) FK Palanga ? 0:3
15 Sat 22.06.2019 17:00 (5.) FK Panevezys ? 0:3
16 Sat 29.06.2019 20:00 (5.) FK Riteriai ? 3:0
17 Sat 06.07.2019 17:00 (5.) Atlantas Klaipeda ? 0:3
18 Sat 03.08.2019 19:00 (6.) Suduva Marijampole ? 3:0
19 Sun 11.08.2019 15:00 (6.) FK Palanga ? 3:0
20 Sun 18.08.2019 15:00 (7.) Zalgiris Vilnius ? 0:3
21 Sat 24.08.2019 17:00 (7.) FK Kauno Zalgiris ? 0:3
22 Sun 01.09.2019 18:00 (7.) FK Panevezys ? 3:0
23 Sat 14.09.2019 17:00 (7.) FK Riteriai ? 0:3
24 Sat 21.09.2019 19:00 (7.) Atlantas Klaipeda ? 3:0
25 Wed 25.09.2019 18:00 (7.) Suduva Marijampole ? 0:3
26 Sat 05.10.2019 17:00 (7.) FK Palanga ? 0:3
27 Sat 19.10.2019 19:00 (8.) Zalgiris Vilnius ? 3:0
28 Sat 26.10.2019 13:00 (8.) FK Kauno Zalgiris ? 3:0

Matches - Season18/19