To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Thun

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stockhorn Arena  10.398 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 k €

FC Thun
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Super League 18/19

Record Super League 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 6 8 4 1,44 27:24 5.702
Away record 18 6 2 10 1,11 30:34 10.938
Overall balance 36 12 10 14 1,28 57:58 8.320
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) FC Zürich 4-1-4-1 9.310 2:1
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 5.153 2:1
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 11.272 3:2
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 4.718 1:5
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 5.471 1:1
6 Sun Sep 2, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) FC Basel 1893 4-1-4-1 26.117 1:1
7 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) FC Sion 4-1-4-1 6.177 4:1
8 Tue Sep 25, 2018 9:00 PM (2.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-1-4-1 3.500 0:2
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) BSC Young Boys 4-1-4-1 9.021 1:4
10 Sun Oct 7, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) FC Zürich 4-1-4-1 5.526 2:2
11 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) FC Luzern 4-4-2 8.250 0:2
12 Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) FC Lugano 4-1-4-1 2.049 2:1
13 Sat Nov 3, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-1-4-1 4.605 2:2
14 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) FC Basel 1893 4-1-4-1 7.144 4:2
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) FC Sion 4-1-4-1 8.200 2:1
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-1-4-1 4.530 2:0
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) BSC Young Boys 3-1-4-2 27.314 3:2
18 Sat Dec 15, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-1-4-1 4.692 1:0
19 Wed Feb 6, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) FC Lugano 4-1-4-1 2.377 1:3
20 Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) BSC Young Boys 4-1-4-1 8.140 1:1
21 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-1-4-1 11.016 1:3
22 Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-3-3 Attacking 5.360 1:1
23 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 20.717 3:1
24 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 5.116 2:2
25 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Luzern 4-3-3 Attacking 7.274 1:1
26 Sun Mar 31, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-3-3 Attacking 4.749 3:2
27 Thu Apr 4, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) FC Sion 4-3-3 Attacking 4.129 1:2
28 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) BSC Young Boys 3-4-1-2 27.695 5:1
29 Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-3-3 Attacking 5.340 0:0
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 4.300 1:1
31 Sat Apr 27, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC Luzern 4-4-2 double 6 8.064 3:1
32 Sun May 5, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 5.244 0:2
33 Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 4.567 1:0
34 Wed May 15, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 8.727 3:0
35 Wed May 22, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 5.151 1:2
36 Sat May 25, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Sion 4-3-3 Attacking 8.500 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 18, 2018 6:00 PM FC Veyrier Sports 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:5
Second Round Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:00 PM FC Moutier 4-2-3-1 1.800 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 9:00 PM FC Wil 1900 4-3-3 Attacking 1.415 3:5 on pens
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 28, 2019 8:30 PM FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 3.102 3:2
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 23, 2019 9:15 PM FC Luzern 4-3-3 Attacking 12.094 0:1
Final Sun May 19, 2019 3:00 PM FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 20.500 2:1

Matches - Season 18/19