To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Vaduz

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 21  84,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Rheinpark Stadion  6.441 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Vaduz
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC St. Gallen 1879 AFC Sion AServette FC AFC Basel 1893 HFC Sion AFC Lugano
HFC Luzern ABSC Young Boys HFC Basel 1893
AFC Luzern HFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Lugano AFC Lausanne-Sport AFC St. Gallen 1879 HFC Luzern

Performance chart Super League 20/21

Record Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 4 4 8 1,00 17:26 252
Away record 17 5 5 7 1,18 17:23 763
Overall balance 33 9 9 15 1,09 34:49 515
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:00 PM Hibernians FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FC Basel 1893 3-4-1-2 2:2
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC St. Gallen 1879 3-4-1-2 0:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) BSC Young Boys 3-4-1-2 11.660 1:0
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Lugano 5-4-1 Diamond 1.360 1:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Zürich 3-4-1-2 1.396 1:4
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-2-1 5 3:0
7 Wed Dec 9, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) Servette FC 3-4-2-1 0:2
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Luzern 3-4-1-2 1:1
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Sion 3-4-2-1 4:1
10 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) FC St. Gallen 1879 5-4-1 Diamond 2:0
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 9:30 PM (10.) FC Basel 1893 3-4-1-2 0:2
12 Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-1-2 0:2
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) FC Sion 5-4-1 Diamond 2:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) Servette FC 5-4-1 Diamond 1:1
15 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) BSC Young Boys 5-4-1 Diamond 0:0
16 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) FC Zürich 5-4-1 Diamond 0:1
17 Wed Feb 24, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) FC Luzern 3-4-2-1 1:1
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:30 PM (10.) FC Lugano 5-4-1 Diamond 1:1
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 9:30 PM (10.) FC Zürich 5-4-1 Diamond 3:2
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FC Luzern 5-4-1 Diamond 4:0
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) FC St. Gallen 1879 5-4-1 Diamond 2:1
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FC Sion 5-4-1 Diamond 0:2
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:30 PM (10.) FC Lausanne-Sport 5-4-1 Diamond 0:3
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) BSC Young Boys 5-4-1 Diamond 1:1
25 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FC Lugano 5-4-1 Diamond 0:3
26 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Servette FC 5-4-1 Diamond 1:2
27 Mon Apr 5, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FC Basel 1893 5-4-1 Diamond 1:2
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) FC Sion 5-4-1 Diamond 3:0
29 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) FC Lausanne-Sport 5-4-1 Diamond 2:1
30 Wed Apr 21, 2021 9:30 PM (9.) FC Basel 1893 5-4-1 Diamond 1:1
31 Sat Apr 24, 2021 7:15 PM (9.) FC St. Gallen 1879 5-4-1 Diamond 1:0
32 Sat May 1, 2021 7:15 PM (9.) FC Luzern 5-4-1 Diamond 1:2
33 Sat May 8, 2021 7:15 PM (9.) FC Lugano 5-4-1 Diamond 0:2
34 7:15 PM (9.) BSC Young Boys -:-
35 9:30 PM Servette FC -:-
36 9:30 PM FC Zürich -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals unknown unknown FC Schaan ppd.
Table section Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Luzern 33 7 45
5 FC Lausanne-Sport 33 1 43
6 FC Lugano 33 -3 43
7 FC Zürich 33 -3 39
8 FC St. Gallen 1879 33 -9 37
9 FC Vaduz 33 -15 36
10 FC Sion 33 -12 34

Matches