To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Vaduz

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 21  84,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Rheinpark Stadion  6.441 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Vaduz
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Zürich HFC Zürich HFC St. Gallen 1879 AFC Sion
AServette FC HBSC Young Boys AFC Lugano HFC Luzern
HServette FC HFC Basel 1893 HFC Lausanne-Sport AFC Sion AFC St. Gallen 1879 AFC Luzern HFC Lausanne-Sport

Performance chart Super League 20/21

Record Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 3 6 1,00 12:20 324
Away record 11 2 4 5 0,91 9:17 1.159
Overall balance 23 5 7 11 0,96 21:37 724
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:00 PM Hibernians FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) FC Basel 1893 3-4-1-2 2:2
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC St. Gallen 1879 3-4-1-2 0:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) BSC Young Boys 3-4-1-2 11.660 1:0
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Lugano 5-4-1 Diamond 1.360 1:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Zürich 3-4-1-2 1.396 1:4
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-2-1 5 3:0
7 Wed Dec 9, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) Servette FC 3-4-2-1 0:2
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Luzern 3-4-1-2 1:1
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Sion 3-4-2-1 4:1
10 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) FC St. Gallen 1879 5-4-1 Diamond 2:0
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 9:30 PM (10.) FC Basel 1893 3-4-1-2 0:2
12 Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-1-2 0:2
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) FC Sion 5-4-1 Diamond 2:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) Servette FC 5-4-1 Diamond 1:1
15 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) BSC Young Boys 5-4-1 Diamond 0:0
16 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) FC Zürich 5-4-1 Diamond 0:1
17 Wed Feb 24, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) FC Luzern 3-4-2-1 1:1
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:30 PM (10.) FC Lugano 5-4-1 Diamond 1:1
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 9:30 PM (10.) FC Zürich 5-4-1 Diamond 3:2
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FC Luzern 5-4-1 Diamond 4:0
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) FC St. Gallen 1879 5-4-1 Diamond 2:1
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FC Sion 5-4-1 Diamond 0:2
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:30 PM (10.) FC Lausanne-Sport 5-4-1 Diamond 0:3
24 7:15 PM (10.) BSC Young Boys -:-
25 5:00 PM FC Lugano -:-
26 5:00 PM Servette FC -:-
27 5:00 PM FC Basel 1893 -:-
28 unknown FC Sion -:-
29 unknown FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
30 unknown FC Basel 1893 -:-
31 unknown FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
32 unknown FC Luzern -:-
33 unknown FC Lugano -:-
34 unknown BSC Young Boys -:-
35 unknown Servette FC -:-
36 unknown FC Zürich -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals unknown unknown FC Schaan ppd.
Table section Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Servette FC 23 -3 31
5 FC Lausanne-Sport 23 2 30
6 FC Zürich 22 2 29
7 FC Lugano 22 -3 27
8 FC Luzern 22 2 25
9 FC Sion 22 -8 22
10 FC Vaduz 23 -16 22

Matches