For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Volders

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz Volders  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Volders
Tiroler Liga
League level: AustriaFourth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AUnion Innsbruck HSK Ebbs ASPG Silz/Mötz HSV Zams AWSG Tirol II
HSC Mils AFC Söll HSC Kundl ASV Kirchbichl
ASK St. Johann HVölser SV AFC Natters HSV Innsbruck ASV Fügen HSV Kematen

Performance chart Tiroler Liga 19/20

Record Tiroler Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 2 3 1,14 10:12 -
Away record 8 3 2 3 1,38 14:18 -
Overall balance 15 5 4 6 1,27 24:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) SC Mils ? 2:2
2 Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) SK St. Johann ? 1:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC Söll ? 0:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Völser SV ? 1:3
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Union Innsbruck ? 3:5
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) SK Ebbs ? 2:0
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) SPG Silz/Mötz ? 3:4
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) SV Zams ? 3:0
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) FC Natters ? 3:0
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) SC Kundl ? 1:1
11 Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) WSG Tirol II ? 1:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) SV Innsbruck ? 1:3
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) SV Fügen ? 4:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) SV Kematen ? 0:3
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) SV Kirchbichl ? 3:3
Table section Tiroler Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 SV Kematen 15 11 25
7 SC Kundl 15 12 23
8 SK Ebbs 15 10 23
9 FC Volders 15 -6 19
10 FC Natters 15 -2 18
11 SC Mils 15 -8 18
12 Völser SV 15 -10 16

Matches