To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Winterthur

Squad size: 31

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 8  25,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Schützenwiese  9.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Winterthur
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 19 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Chiasso HFC Basel 1893 AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Wil 1900
HSC Kriens AFC Aarau AFC Wil 1900 AFC Schaffhausen
AFC Schaffhausen AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy HGrasshopper Club Zurich ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Thun HFC Chiasso AFC Aarau

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 3 3 1,75 24:15 253
Away record 16 4 5 7 1,06 17:22 179
Overall balance 28 10 8 10 1,36 41:37 211
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM FC Tuggen 4-3-3 Defending 580 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:30 PM FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 x 6:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Apr 6, 2021 7:00 PM FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 18, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 3:2
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 5:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) FC Schaffhausen 3-1-4-2 1.800 2:2
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 0:1
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-1-4-1 2:1
9 Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) SC Kriens 4-1-4-1 1:1
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Aarau 4-1-4-1 3:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:15 PM (4.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 15 0:0
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 4:0
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 3-1-4-2 3:2
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 0:3
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Tue Feb 9, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 2:3
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 4:1
20 Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:15 PM (5.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:15 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 3:1
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:1
24 Fri Mar 5, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 0:1
25 Fri Mar 12, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 2:3
26 Fri Mar 19, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 3:3
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:15 PM (6.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 0:1
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:15 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:0
29 9:00 PM (6.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy ? -:-
30 9:00 PM FC Thun -:-
31 9:00 PM FC Aarau -:-
32 9:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
33 unknown FC Chiasso -:-
34 unknown Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
35 unknown SC Kriens -:-
36 unknown FC Schaffhausen -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Aarau 28 9 45
4 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 28 12 44
5 FC Schaffhausen 28 8 42
6 FC Winterthur 28 4 38
7 FC Wil 1900 28 -11 31
8 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 28 -16 29
9 SC Kriens 28 -9 27

Matches