To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Zürich

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Stadion Letzigrund  26.104 Seats

Current transfer record: +8,43 m €

FC Zürich
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Basel 1893 AFC St. Gallen 1879 HFC Basel 1893 AFC Lugano
HFC Sion HFC Sion HFC Lausanne-Sport AFC St. Gallen 1879
HFC Vaduz HBSC Young Boys AFC Vaduz AServette FC HFC Luzern ABSC Young Boys HServette FC

Performance chart Super League 20/21

Record Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 4 4 6 1,14 17:16 89
Away record 14 5 3 6 1,29 21:25 343
Overall balance 28 9 7 12 1,21 38:41 216
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 2:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 2:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-2-3-1 2.350 4:0
4 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 1.396 1:4
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:15 PM (6.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 5 2:1
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 5 2:2
9 Wed Dec 9, 2020 7:15 PM (6.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 1:2
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-2-3-1 4:0
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 0:1
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:15 PM (4.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:30 PM (5.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 0:0
15 Sat Jan 23, 2021 9:30 PM (5.) FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 1:4
16 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:15 PM (4.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 0:1
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 9:30 PM (4.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 2:3
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:15 PM (4.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 1:4
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 9:30 PM (4.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 3:2
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 2:0
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:15 PM (3.) Servette FC 5-4-1 Diamond 3:1
23 Thu Mar 4, 2021 9:30 PM (4.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 1:2
24 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 0:1
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 7:15 PM (4.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-2-3-1 1:1
26 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 4:0
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 9:30 PM (6.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 1:1
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
29 7:15 PM (6.) FC Sion -:-
30 9:30 PM BSC Young Boys -:-
31 5:00 PM FC Luzern -:-
32 5:00 PM FC Lugano -:-
33 unknown FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
34 unknown FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
35 unknown FC Basel 1893 -:-
36 unknown FC Vaduz -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 475 3:2
Table section Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Lugano 28 4 40
4 FC Basel 1893 28 1 39
5 FC Lausanne-Sport 28 1 37
6 FC Zürich 28 -3 34
7 FC St. Gallen 1879 28 -4 33
8 FC Luzern 28 0 32
9 FC Vaduz 28 -14 32

Matches