To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ferencvárosi TC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 19  70,4 %

National team players: 15

Stadium: Groupama Aréna  23.698 Seats

Current transfer record: -5,37 m €

Ferencvárosi TC
Nemzeti Bajnokság
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABudafoki MTE AÚjpest FC HMOL Fehérvár FC ADorogi FC HBudapest Honvéd FC HDiósgyőri VTK HPaksi FC ABudafoki MTE
APuskás Akadémia FC HKisvárda FC AMezőkövesd Zsóry FC AMTK Budapest AZalaegerszegi TE FC HPuskás Akadémia FC
HMOL Fehérvár FC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 11 2 1 2,50 29:7 2.464
Away record 14 8 6 - 2,14 31:12 1.659
Overall balance 28 19 8 1 2,32 60:19 2.061
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group G Tue Oct 20, 2020 10:00 PM FC Barcelona Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 5:1
Group G Wed Oct 28, 2020 10:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC Dynamo Kyiv 4-3-3 Attacking Sergiy Rebrov 6.171 2:2
Group G Wed Nov 4, 2020 10:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC Juventus FC 4-3-3 Attacking Sergiy Rebrov 1:4
Group G Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:00 PM Juventus FC Ferencvárosi TC 5-4-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 2:1
Group G Wed Dec 2, 2020 10:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC FC Barcelona 5-4-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 0:3
Group G Tue Dec 8, 2020 10:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv Ferencvárosi TC 4-3-3 Attacking Sergiy Rebrov x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC Djurgardens IF 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 2:0
Second Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 9:45 PM Celtic FC Ferencvárosi TC 4-3-3 Attacking Sergiy Rebrov x 1:2
Third Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 8:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking Sergiy Rebrov x 2:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Wed Sep 23, 2020 10:00 PM Molde FK Ferencvárosi TC 4-3-3 Attacking Sergiy Rebrov x 3:3
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Tue Sep 29, 2020 10:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC Molde FK 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:15 PM MTK Budapest Ferencvárosi TC 4-3-3 Attacking Sergiy Rebrov 4.445 1:1
2 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC Diósgyőri VTK 4-3-3 Attacking Sergiy Rebrov x 0:1
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 6:45 PM Zalaegerszegi TE FC Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov 8.429 1:2
4 Fri Sep 11, 2020 9:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov 7.021 5:0
5 Wed Jan 27, 2021 9:00 PM Budafoki MTE Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 0:3
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:30 PM Ferencvárosi TC Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov 8.759 2:1
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 9:00 PM Kisvárda FC Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov 0:2
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:30 PM Ferencvárosi TC Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov 15.789 2:0
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:30 PM MOL Fehérvár FC Ferencvárosi TC 4-3-3 Attacking Sergiy Rebrov 7.229 1:1
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov 2.921 3:0
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:30 PM Budapest Honvéd FC Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 0:1
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:30 PM Ferencvárosi TC MTK Budapest 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 2:0
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:00 PM Diósgyőri VTK Ferencvárosi TC 4-4-2 double 6 Sergiy Rebrov x 1:3
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 2:0
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:15 PM Paksi FC Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 1:3
16 Sat Dec 19, 2020 8:30 PM Ferencvárosi TC Budafoki MTE 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 2:1
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:00 PM Puskás Akadémia FC Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 1:1
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC Kisvárda FC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 1:1
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:00 PM Újpest FC Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 0:4
20 Sun Feb 7, 2021 7:30 PM Ferencvárosi TC MOL Fehérvár FC 4-3-3 Attacking Sergiy Rebrov x 2:0
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:30 PM Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 2:2
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:30 PM Ferencvárosi TC Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 1:0
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 8:30 PM MTK Budapest Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 2:2
24 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC Diósgyőri VTK 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 1:0
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 7:00 PM Zalaegerszegi TE FC Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 2:2
26 Sun Mar 14, 2021 6:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 5:2
27 Sun Apr 4, 2021 6:00 PM Budafoki MTE Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 0:4
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 8:30 PM Ferencvárosi TC Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 1:1
29 6:00 PM Kisvárda FC Ferencvárosi TC -:-
30 9:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC Újpest FC -:-
31 6:00 PM MOL Fehérvár FC Ferencvárosi TC -:-
32 1:00 AM Ferencvárosi TC Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC -:-
33 1:00 AM Budapest Honvéd FC Ferencvárosi TC -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM Ráckeve VAFC Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov 1:6
Second Round Sat Nov 14, 2020 3:45 PM Bicskei TC Ferencvárosi TC 4-4-2 double 6 Sergiy Rebrov x 0:5
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:00 PM Dorogi FC Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:30 PM Ferencvárosi TC MOL Fehérvár FC 4-2-3-1 Sergiy Rebrov x 1:2