To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Hatta Club

Squad size: 41

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 13  31,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: -185 k €

Hatta Club
UAE Arabian Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAjman Club HAl-Fujairah SC HAl Ittihad Kalba Sports Club
AAl Ittihad Kalba Sports Club HAl-Dhafra SCC
HAl-Ain FC HAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi AAl-Wasl Sports Club HFC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai AAl-Nasr (Dubai) HAl-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) AKhor Fakkan AFC Baniyas ASharjah Cultural Sports Club AAl-Ain FC

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 20/21

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 1 9 0,77 18:26 -
Away record 13 - 2 11 0,15 1:23 -
Overall balance 26 3 3 20 0,46 19:49 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 16, 2020 5:15 PM (14.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-3-3 Attacking 6:0
2 Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:15 PM (14.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 2:4
3 Fri Oct 30, 2020 4:15 PM (14.) Ajman Club 4-2-3-1 0:0
4 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
5 Sun Nov 8, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
6 Fri Nov 20, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Al-Fujairah SC 3-5-2 1:0
7 Thu Nov 26, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 3-5-2 2:0
8 Mon Nov 30, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Khor Fakkan 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
9 Fri Dec 11, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) FC Baniyas 4-1-4-1 0:3
10 Thu Dec 17, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Al-Dhafra SCC 5-4-1 Diamond 1:0
11 Fri Dec 25, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 5-4-1 x 2:3
12 Thu Dec 31, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 5-4-1 0:0
13 Fri Jan 15, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Al-Ain FC 5-4-1 x 0:1
14 Fri Jan 29, 2021 3:30 PM (14.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 3-4-3 x 1:4
15 Fri Feb 5, 2021 3:30 PM (14.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
16 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:15 PM (14.) Ajman Club 4-4-1-1 x 3:0
17 Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:15 PM (14.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-5-1 x 1:2
18 Fri Feb 26, 2021 3:30 PM (14.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-4-1-1 x 2:0
19 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:15 PM (14.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-4-1-1 x 1:0
20 Thu Mar 11, 2021 3:45 PM (14.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-4-1-1 x 0:1
21 Mon Mar 15, 2021 6:15 PM (14.) Khor Fakkan 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
22 Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:15 PM (14.) FC Baniyas 5-4-1 x 1:0
23 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:45 PM (14.) Al-Dhafra SCC 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
24 Mon May 3, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
25 Fri May 7, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 3-5-2 flat x 4:0
26 Tue May 11, 2021 9:00 PM (14.) Al-Ain FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 26 -10 39
9 Al-Wasl Sports Club 26 2 37
10 Khor Fakkan 26 -15 25
11 Al-Dhafra SCC 26 -27 21
12 Ajman Club 26 -33 18
13 Al-Fujairah SC 26 -26 15
14 Hatta Club 26 -30 12

Matches