For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hatta Club

Squad size: 32

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 9  28,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Hatta Club
UAE Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAjman Club HAl Ittihad Kalba Sports Club AAl-Fujairah SC
AKhor Fakkan HSharjah Cultural Sports Club
HAl-Dhafra SCC AAl-Wasl Sports Club HFC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai AAl-Ain FC AAl-Wasl Sports Club HAl-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) AFC Baniyas HAl-Nasr (Dubai) AAjman Club HAl-Dhafra SCC

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 1 4 0,67 5:11 -
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 5:10 -
Overall balance 12 2 2 8 0,67 10:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 19, 2019 5:45 PM (13.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-5-1 0:3
2 Fri Sep 27, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Khor Fakkan 4-5-1 1:1
3 Thu Oct 3, 2019 8:15 PM (13.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 4-5-1 1:0
4 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) Al-Ain FC 4-5-1 2:1
5 Thu Oct 24, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-5-1 2:2
6 Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:45 PM (11.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
7 Fri Nov 8, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-4-2 0:1
8 Wed Dec 11, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-4-2 0:2
9 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) FC Baniyas 4-4-2 1:0
10 Thu Dec 19, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-4-2 1:2
11 Fri Dec 27, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) Ajman Club 3-5-2 3:1
12 Thu Jan 2, 2020 4:15 PM (13.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-5-1 1:2
13 4:30 PM (13.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi -:-
14 3:15 PM FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai -:-
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 12 -3 17
9 Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 12 -6 13
10 Ajman Club 12 -7 13
11 FC Baniyas 12 -7 11
12 Al-Fujairah SC 12 -13 10
13 Hatta Club 12 -11 8
14 Khor Fakkan 12 -13 4

Matches