For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HB Köge

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 9  42,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Capelli Sport Stadion, Køge Idrætspark  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

HB Köge
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVendsyssel FF HKolding IF HVejle Boldklub ANyköbing FC
HHvidovre IF HFC Fredericia AFC Roskilde AVendsyssel FF AHvidovre IF HNaestved Boldklub
AVejle Boldklub ANaestved Boldklub AViborg FF HBK Fremad Amager ASkive IK

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Record NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 5 5 1,44 20:20 693
Away record 17 3 8 6 1,00 23:27 889
Overall balance 33 9 13 11 1,21 43:47 794
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 PM Toreby-Graenge BK 4-4-2 0:9
Second Round Tue Sep 3, 2019 6:15 PM Roskilde KFUM 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM Nyköbing FC 4-4-2 double 6 788 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM Aalborg BK 4-4-2 1.651 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Nyköbing FC 4-4-2 1.050 3:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FC Fredericia 4-4-1-1 1.216 1:3
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Viborg FF 4-4-2 3.007 0:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Kolding IF 4-4-2 1.008 1:2
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Roskilde 4-4-2 874 2:3
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) BK Fremad Amager 4-4-2 904 3:1
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Skive IK 4-4-2 850 1:1
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Vejle Boldklub 4-4-2 1.008 0:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Naestved Boldklub 4-4-1-1 1.412 1:1
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Hvidovre IF 4-4-2 803 2:2
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Vendsyssel FF 4-4-1-1 1.121 2:1
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Skive IK 4-4-1-1 711 0:2
13 Thu Nov 21, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) BK Fremad Amager 4-4-2 875 1:1
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FC Roskilde 4-4-2 1.118 2:1
15 Thu Oct 24, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) FC Fredericia 4-4-2 705 2:2
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) Viborg FF 4-4-2 680 2:1
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Kolding IF 4-4-2 810 0:2
18 Fri Nov 15, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Nyköbing FC 4-4-2 877 0:2
19 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Vejle Boldklub 4-2-3-1 4.124 1:0
20 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Vendsyssel FF 4-4-2 x 2:0
21 Sat May 30, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Hvidovre IF 4-4-2 x 1:1
22 Sun Jun 7, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Naestved Boldklub 4-4-2 x 2:1
23 Wed Jun 10, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) FC Fredericia 4-4-2 500 2:2
24 Sun Jun 14, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FC Roskilde 4-4-2 180 2:2
25 Fri Jun 19, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Vendsyssel FF 4-4-2 320 1:1
26 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Kolding IF 4-4-2 double 6 400 1:0
27 Sat Jun 27, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Viborg FF 4-4-2 4:2
28 Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Vejle Boldklub 4-4-1-1 500 2:1
29 Sun Jul 5, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Hvidovre IF 4-4-2 1:1
30 Sat Jul 11, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Nyköbing FC 4-4-2 400 0:1
31 Wed Jul 15, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) BK Fremad Amager 4-4-2 double 6 350 0:1
32 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Skive IK 4-4-2 3:2
33 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Naestved Boldklub 4-4-2 400 2:2
Table section NordicBet LIGA 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Vendsyssel FF 29 0 41
6 BK Fremad Amager 29 -4 41
7 Skive IK 29 -4 38
8 HB Köge 29 -3 36
9 Hvidovre IF 29 -2 34
10 Nyköbing FC 29 -13 32
11 Naestved Boldklub 29 -16 25

Matches