For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HB Köge

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 9  36,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Capelli Sport Stadion, Køge Idrætspark  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

HB Köge
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABispebjerg Boldklub HHvidovre IF AKolding IF AFA 2000 AFC Helsingör AVendsyssel FF ABK Fremad Amager
HSkive IK
AEsbjerg fB HViborg FF HBK Fremad Amager AHobro IK HFC Fredericia HSilkeborg IF HFC Midtjylland

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 20/21

Record NordicBet LIGA 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 1 4 0,67 2:9 424
Away record 6 4 - 2 2,00 9:6 261
Overall balance 12 5 1 6 1,33 11:15 343
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:00 PM FA 2000 4-4-2 367 0:3
Second Round Sun Sep 6, 2020 5:00 PM Bispebjerg Boldklub 4-4-2 double 6 312 0:4
Third Round Wed Nov 11, 2020 5:30 PM FC Midtjylland 4-4-2 400 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Hvidovre IF 4-4-2 500 2:1
2 Wed Sep 16, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Esbjerg fB 4-4-2 1:0
3 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Kolding IF 4-4-2 450 2:4
4 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) Viborg FF 4-4-2 460 0:3
5 Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) FC Helsingör 4-4-2 0:2
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) BK Fremad Amager 4-4-2 450 0:3
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Hobro IK 4-4-2 380 3:1
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) FC Fredericia 4-4-2 435 0:1
9 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Vendsyssel FF 4-4-1-1 335 0:1
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:30 PM (8.) Skive IK 4-4-1-1 400 0:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) Silkeborg IF 4-4-1-1 300 0:1
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) BK Fremad Amager 4-4-2 400 0:1
13 4:00 PM (7.) Esbjerg fB -:-
14 4:00 PM FC Helsingör -:-
15 4:00 PM Viborg FF -:-
16 4:00 PM FC Fredericia -:-
17 4:00 PM Hobro IK -:-
18 4:00 PM Skive IK -:-
19 4:00 PM Vendsyssel FF -:-
20 4:00 PM Silkeborg IF -:-
21 4:00 PM Kolding IF -:-
22 4:00 PM Hvidovre IF -:-
Table section NordicBet LIGA 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Esbjerg fB 11 5 23
5 BK Fremad Amager 12 14 19
6 FC Helsingör 12 -1 17
7 HB Köge 12 -4 16
8 Hobro IK 12 -6 16
9 Hvidovre IF 12 -11 13
10 Kolding IF 12 -10 8

Matches