To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Hellerup IK

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gentofte Sportspark  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hellerup IK
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.Division Oprykningsspil 19/20

Record 2.Division Oprykningsspil 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 2 - 1 2,00 7:5 165
Away record 3 - 2 1 0,67 2:4 211
Overall balance 6 2 2 2 1,33 9:9 188
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:30 PM Jaegersborg BK 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2 AET
Second Round Tue Sep 3, 2019 6:15 PM Herstedoster IC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:7
Third Round Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:30 PM Silkeborg IF 4-3-3 Attacking 613 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 1:00 PM Avarta 4-3-3 Attacking 430 1:1
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM Boldklubben af 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 400 1:1
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM Brönshöj Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 463 2:2
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM Skovshoved IF 4-3-3 Attacking 238 2:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM BK Frem 4-3-3 Attacking 695 1:4
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM FC Helsingör 4-3-3 Attacking 1.078 1:3
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:45 PM FA 2000 4-3-3 Attacking 286 1:3
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM Slagelse B&I 4-3-3 Attacking 300 0:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-3-3 Attacking 275 3:1
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM Vanlöse IF 4-3-3 Attacking 269 1:2
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM Holbaek B&I 4-3-3 Attacking 291 1:2
12 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM FA 2000 4-3-3 Attacking 213 2:0
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:00 PM Skovshoved IF 4-3-3 Attacking 157 1:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM Hilleröd Fodbold 4-3-3 Attacking 158 3:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM Vanlöse IF 3-5-2 385 1:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM Boldklubben af 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 293 1:1
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM BK Frem 4-3-3 Attacking 745 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 14, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Thisted FC 4-3-3 Attacking 125 2:0
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Jammerbugt FC 4-3-3 Attacking 250 1:1
3 Wed Jun 24, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Middelfart Boldklub 5-4-1 163 2:0
4 Sat Jun 27, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Brabrand IF 5-4-1 145 4:0
5 Wed Jul 1, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Aarhus Fremad 5-4-1 225 1:5
6 Sat Jul 4, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Akademisk Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 220 1:1
Table section 2.Division 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Helsingör 17 41 44
2 Vanlöse IF 17 7 30
3 Brönshöj Boldklub 17 3 29
4 Hellerup IK 17 7 27
5 BK Frem 17 4 25
6 Avarta 17 1 24
7 Boldklubben af 1893 17 -7 20

Matches - Season 19/20