For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hilleröd Fodbold

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,2

Players playing abroad: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Hillerød Stadion  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hilleröd Fodbold
2.Division
League level: DenmarkThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSlagelse B&I HNaestved Boldklub HHellerup IK
HBrönshöj Boldklub
HFC Helsingör ABrönshöj Boldklub HVanlöse IF AFA 2000 HFC Copenhagen AHolbaek B&I HAvarta ABK Frem AHellerup IK HBoldklubben af 1893 ASlagelse B&I

Performance chart 2.Division 19/20

Record 2.Division 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 1 4 1,25 9:14 358
Away record 8 2 - 6 0,75 10:15 369
Overall balance 16 5 1 10 1,00 19:29 363
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM FC Rudersdal 4-2-3-1 0:5
Second Round Tue Sep 3, 2019 6:15 PM Naestved Boldklub 4-2-3-1 1:0
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:30 PM FC Copenhagen 5-3-2 3:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM Boldklubben af 1893 4-2-3-1 484 1:5
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM BK Frem 4-2-3-1 396 1:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM Skovshoved IF 4-4-2 271 0:1
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM FC Helsingör 4-2-3-1 1.070 1:2
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM Brönshöj Boldklub 4-4-2 476 2:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM Slagelse B&I 4-2-3-1 279 3:1
7 Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:00 PM Vanlöse IF 4-4-2 204 0:4
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:45 PM FA 2000 4-4-2 224 3:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM Hellerup IK 4-2-3-1 275 3:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM Holbaek B&I 4-2-3-1 320 3:1
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 11:30 AM Avarta 4-1-4-1 244 0:3
12 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM BK Frem 5-3-2 723 1:0
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM Brönshöj Boldklub 5-3-2 231 1:1
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM Hellerup IK 5-3-2 158 3:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM Boldklubben af 1893 ? 161 0:2
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM Slagelse B&I ? 296 2:1
17 2:00 PM Vanlöse IF -:-
18 3:00 PM Holbaek B&I -:-
19 2:00 PM Avarta -:-
20 3:00 PM Skovshoved IF -:-
21 3:00 PM FC Helsingör -:-
22 3:00 PM FA 2000 -:-
Table section 2.Division 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Avarta 16 1 23
7 Boldklubben af 1893 16 -7 19
8 FA 2000 16 -8 19
9 Holbaek B&I 16 -6 16
10 Hilleröd Fodbold 16 -10 16
11 Slagelse B&I 16 -13 12
12 Skovshoved IF 16 -20 9

Matches