For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hobro IK

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: DS Arena  7.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +625 thousand €

Hobro IK
Superligaen Abstiegsr.
League level: DenmarkPlay-Offs
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ARanders FC AEsbjerg fB HEsbjerg fB
AAalborg BK HAC Horsens ABröndby IF AAarhus GF HEsbjerg fB HLyngby BK HAC Horsens
AFC Copenhagen ASönderjyskE HFC Midtjylland ARanders FC HRanders FC

Performance chart Superligaen Abstiegsrunde 19/20

Record Superligaen Abstiegsrunde 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 1 1 1 1,33 5:5 323
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 3:5 290
Overall balance 5 2 1 2 1,40 8:10 310
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Aarhus GF 4-4-2 4.236 1:1
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Esbjerg fB 4-4-2 4.452 1:1
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Randers FC 4-4-2 2.812 2:2
4 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Silkeborg IF 4-4-2 3.468 2:3
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Bröndby IF 4-4-2 4.186 0:2
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Midtjylland 4-4-1-1 6.978 1:1
7 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Odense Boldklub 4-4-2 2.274 0:0
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Nordsjaelland 4-4-2 2.529 2:1
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FC Copenhagen 4-4-2 5.428 2:1
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) SönderjyskE 4-4-2 2.453 1:1
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Lyngby BK 4-4-2 3.093 2:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Aalborg BK 4-4-2 2.734 0:2
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) AC Horsens 4-4-2 2.241 1:0
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Silkeborg IF 4-4-2 1.970 1:1
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Odense Boldklub 4-4-2 6.237 2:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) FC Nordsjaelland 4-4-2 1.733 2:2
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FC Copenhagen 4-5-1 flat 11.512 2:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Aalborg BK 4-1-4-1 4.520 1:1
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) AC Horsens 4-4-2 1.356 0:0
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Bröndby IF 4-4-2 9.703 1:1
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) SönderjyskE 4-2-3-1 4.316 3:1
22 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 2.071 0:2
23 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Aarhus GF 4-4-2 7.530 0:0
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Esbjerg fB 4-2-3-1 1:1
25 Mon Jun 1, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Randers FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
26 Sun Jun 7, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Lyngby BK 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
27 Sat Jun 13, 2020 6:00 PM AC Horsens 4-1-4-1 280 1:1
28 Tue Jun 16, 2020 9:00 PM Randers FC 4-5-1 flat 280 4:0
29 Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:00 PM Esbjerg fB 4-1-4-1 300 1:3
30 Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:00 PM Esbjerg fB 4-1-4-1 300 2:1
31 Sun Jul 5, 2020 5:00 PM Randers FC 4-4-2 388 2:3
32 7:00 PM AC Horsens -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 3, 2019 6:15 PM Vejgaard B 3-4-3 2:1
Table section Superligaen Abstiegsrunde 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 AC Horsens 5 -15 43
2 Randers FC 5 4 42
3 Hobro IK 5 -12 30
4 Esbjerg fB 5 -24 22

Matches